Team 99ers - Civic 99 Spec Enthusiasts' Club

albani

Mar 1, 2005
ekdivision.17.forumer.com
acel said:
Can, you are most welcome. We hv frenly ppl like Jin, Krayven, CivicClan & Sasuke-san welcome u with wide open arms.

There will be lots of fun. Welcome to the family of 99'ers.
kewl acel!well...now theres team 99ers,whatabout team shadowfax then? hmm..could it be team vi-rs nx...kekekke:_: bro civicClan,
still in luv wif my current domani rear la...i dunno whose going to launch team domani pulak...hehehe anyone??kekeke:shades_smile:

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
albani said:
kewl acel!well...now theres team 99ers,whatabout team shadowfax then? hmm..could it be team vi-rs nx...kekekke:_: bro civicClan,
still in luv wif my current domani rear la...i dunno whose going to launch team domani pulak...hehehe anyone??kekeke:shades_smile:
haha, bro albani, then u should kick start a EK domani team of ur own rite. hehehe. but next time come to our TT session lah. it'll b e fun. the more the merrier.

Rokawa

Feb 5, 2006
J101 said:
show some leadership quality lar. open another thread for EG. ha ha ha
Please please please :_:

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
yeah....we hv TT tonight. it's posted in the event thread. do take a look gentlemen. i'm still waiting for all the members to PM me on tonight's TT.

simon, dont worry...very near to u

Here's my submission for the Castrol Edge Experience: Nurburgring Contest. Hope you guys enjoy reading! Here goes:-

My Castrol Edge Experience

To be honest, I never thought I’d get this far. It all started when I was browsing around paultan.org (blatant plug not amounting to a bribe) after a late night session of NFS Shift - coincidentally, after an abysmal attempt at the Nordschleife track. As an avid reader of...