6. TRD metal head gasket
7. After market high compression piston
8. Fully balance engine
9. after market crankshaft and conrod bearing
10. TRD spark plug cable
11. Adjustable cam pulley
12. After market fuel pump specific for Solex
13. After market coil
14. Ultra ignition booster and complete ignition kit for this engine.

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
But you compare the 4A and the 7A. You need to put more money in the 4A and it would need very high revs to make power 9K-11K? The 7A would probably be pushing the same power with lower revs. But then again, we could go into debate about street credentials vs usable driving.

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
my opinion is better 4 u 2 go for 4age N2 racing engine :-)....... wooooo, d engn sound really makes me speechless......

EG9

Subang Jaya
Just check the cam degree, it's HKS CAM in that N2 race engine with 288 degree duration both side and of coz with aftermarket valve spring.

Nowonder it sound so garang.

hahahahha

EG9

Subang Jaya
Most probably no. If i owned a petro station then it's ok to use it.
Beside that where I going to throiw my Freedom ECU.

I've used various type of 4AGE. Now it's turn for 7AGE with advance management system.

qpywsqp

Jan 14, 2007
wah throw your FREEDOM ECU ah?
lol

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
throw in my direction lor....hehehe...

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
kepala agung.....must chop kepala agung first lar like dat....
how many kepala agung's u want...??i'll go upah some bounty hunter....

seriously...if u wanted to sell, how much would something like that be...?

EG9

Subang Jaya
kepala agung.....must chop kepala agung first lar like dat....
how many kepala agung's u want...??i'll go upah some bounty hunter....

seriously...if u wanted to sell, how much would something like that be...?

Bro, I won't sell it. It's currently running on my TE71. I already manage to set that standalone to operate almost as smooth as stock ECU but with much more torque and power.

I like it so much. heheheheheheheh

Dear ZTH sifu, i want to ask a problem.details as below:
Car:Perdana
Engine:4g63t
Problem: Paddle clutch going stiffness and hard to press during traffic jam@high temp. engine. BUT during morning start/raining too paddle is smooth to press like usual. No leaking at main pump (clutch fluid remain since problem 3 weeks ago). no leak at secondary clucth pump (boot still ok)

Rectification: just re-bleeding and it happened again.

Some said my clutch plate was crack..erghh...