Tamiya 98 WRX - used

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
I'v been trying to sell this rc for the longest time..good condition,no problems,rarely used.Battery powered,2speed,RWD.Bought at rm700 selling at rm300 nego.

comes with
remote control
charger
battery pack for the car

also still have the box,all throw that in as a bonus:_: ....hehhe..

marcuszzz

Jan 28, 2006
hey dude.. its very very hard to get RM400 for this QD car.. unless ppl buy it as antique next time,

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
i have the older version.. where its a electrical motor.. not QD.. very good steering mekanism.. Futaba.. hah..

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
UbaN said:
aiyo !!! you bought tamiya QD for RM700??? toycity kaa?

now can get RM350 brand new.
my friend, i bought this few years ago..still available, but interested buyers not responding to my email...:sad_smile:

hitz

Kepong, KL
Maybe ur price not ngam leh. As the new wan was onli rm350. So guess hard to sell lor at ur price. Just my opinion la.. Anyway good luck bro.

hai~! everyone~! i got a very very old car, it is NISSAN sunny 130 :P . this is very very powerless ;) . at the moment, wish to exchange the original B11 engine to SR20DET with turbo one :lol: . But, don't know it is work or not? and to do this, it is still can ride on the road like a normal car? what i mean is about the gorvenment site. it is approve or not :blink: ? please, give me some nice guides ~! thank you for your guys first~ B) !