Tamiya 1/24 Nissan Skyline GT-R32 (track car)

ayoi84

Jul 18, 2006
Project : Nissan Skyline GT-R32 (track car)
Model : Tamiya Nissan GT-R32 AXIA Gr.A
Scale : 1/24
Add-on : Rims from Nissan GT-R32 Zexel

Powered by RB26Dett

Interior

Chasis

GTR Meets

16V

Dec 10, 2005
wow...you got 3 GT-R ....but, where is R33?

Nice job Ayoi.

ken yeang

Did you smoke tint the rear lamps, Ayoi? or the ori lamps are oredi like that...

kazami32

Apr 5, 2007
wow...nice nice.i also own tat R32.
& i owned those normal version old KPGC10 till R34.
but where u get tat R35?
i cant it leh....:hmmmm:

I have this Steelmate Alarm. I am not sure but I believe it's the 898G model. This alarm came with the car when I bought it 2 years ago. So, I don't have the manual. I tried Googling for it but I still can't get it. A seller in zth also said that he doesn't have the manual online but can try searching in YouTube. I found a few videos but it wasn't what I wanted (but at least I know how to use the remote start function now after 2 years). I even went to a few accessories shop that sells...