TAKEN OUT FROM MY CAR.

cifex

Oct 11, 2004
SELAYANG
Originally posted by DoNuT@Feb 21 2005, 15:22
WELL WANT TO SELL THAT OUT.

YOU GUYS OFFER ME A REASONABLE I MIGHT LET GO. HEHE

BOUGHT NEW, GOT SLIGHT SCRATHES TURNING THEN SCARTCH ON CURBS. THE REST ARE OKIE. TYRES FRONT 70% AND REAR SAME BUT SIDE LINING SLIGHTLY LESS I THINK BECAUSE OF MY CAMBER.

JOEHAN

205/45/17.

TYRE NEW BUT NAN KANG BRAND HEHEHE. EVERYTHING NEW RM3000 PLUS.
hey dude...!

it's me khairul...did u remember last 2 month i send my car at ur centre...
"high school"...

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
Originally posted by fordaxis@Feb 24 2005, 10:01
cool rims man..... free bump for you....hopefully when the time i have the money, it's still available.... by the way, can sell without the tyres?
hmmm dude it's abit hard tho.. i think with tyres will be the best :) i'm sorry

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
Originally posted by cifex+Feb 24 2005, 13:48 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (cifex @ Feb 24 2005, 13:48 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-DoNuT@Feb 21 2005, 15:22
WELL WANT TO SELL THAT OUT.

YOU GUYS OFFER ME A REASONABLE I MIGHT LET GO. HEHE

BOUGHT NEW, GOT SLIGHT SCRATHES TURNING THEN SCARTCH ON CURBS. THE REST ARE OKIE. TYRES FRONT 70% AND REAR SAME BUT SIDE LINING SLIGHTLY LESS I THINK BECAUSE OF MY CAMBER.

JOEHAN

205/45/17.

TYRE NEW BUT NAN KANG BRAND HEHEHE. EVERYTHING NEW RM3000 PLUS.
hey dude...!

it's me khairul...did u remember last 2 month i send my car at ur centre...
"high school"... [/b][/quote]
khairul bro long time no see you man hehehe. how are you?? sometime come out lah zth meeting hehehehe oh anyway my area is cheras lah.. how are you late?? still need to come back to my gearbox centre ah??

becareful of them sometimes they're quite cheaky :) well it's not my area and i'm very well forbid from that area hehehe

netken

Dec 13, 2004
HamuHamuChan
www.2advanced.com
DoNut,

FordAxis can take the rims, i don't mind taking the tyres!!

Do consider, perhaps can work something out here so every one win - win - win !

PM me if you are willing to work it out between me, u and Fordaxis... cheers bro! :D

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
well that depends on you people :) do which ever ways you guys wan hehehe i just want the money thats all dude :)

Have a few question about exhaust gas temp issue.

1. May i know, normally under wat reason will cause exhaust temp raise?

2. some plp said EGT gauge can also act like a afr gauge. how true is that?

3. if so, can i said having EGT gauge is better thn having normal narrow band afr gauge?