TAKEN OUT FROM MY CAR.

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
WELL WANT TO SELL THAT OUT.

YOU GUYS OFFER ME A REASONABLE I MIGHT LET GO. HEHE

BOUGHT NEW, GOT SLIGHT SCRATHES TURNING THEN SCARTCH ON CURBS. THE REST ARE OKIE. TYRES FRONT 70% AND REAR SAME BUT SIDE LINING SLIGHTLY LESS I THINK BECAUSE OF MY CAMBER.

JOEHAN

205/45/17.

TYRE NEW BUT NAN KANG BRAND HEHEHE. EVERYTHING NEW RM3000 PLUS.

cmng

donut

waa Real ADVAN TC II aaa

why selling. look nice ma on SEG
unless you complain one word.. "MO LEK"

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
What is the rim specs?

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
black samurai : thanks alot!! :)

agasl : hehehehe yeap that's why i took it from my car ler.. :(

CMNG : SERIOUSLY NO POWER FOR MY CAR I'M RUNNIGN 20V AUTO THATS WHY LER.. HEHEHE

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
DDgreystar : yeap it's 17 inch :) PCD 114.3 and PCD100 8 hole only :)

cefiroboy : hmm not sure about that dude, this rims is definitely for FF cars cause front and rear also the same. if you wanna put in also can kua need spacer lor.. :)

mykidd : hmmm alof of people offering me rm1500 if slightly higher abit i'll sell ger lah. :)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
my kidd : if offer more then rm1500 i will sell kua but then resonable lah hehehe don't rm1501 sure i pening wan hehehe.

moskeevios : yes definitely can fit vios dude :) hehehe

mustexus : yes can fit into satria :) hehe

NUKEEZOID : thank you for you help. yeap it's quite a nice rims! HEHE

off set i donno lah hmmm wide i think 7inch ler.. must check lah..

OKIE GUYS I BOUGHT A SPRINT HART RIMS, TEST THE FUEL CONSUMPTION AND I'M VERY HAPPY WITH IT NOT BECAUSE IT'S NICE BUT I RUN ALOT SO CONSUMPTION FOR ME IS VERY IMPORTANT SUMMORE AUTO LEH!! :) HERE HOW IT LOOKS LIKE ON MY CAR, SHOULD BE NICE FOR OTHER CARS TOO.

IT'S FROM TAIWAN AND THEY MADE IT EXACTLY ADVAN TCII UNLESS YOU WANT TO RE-PAINT IT AND STICK ADVAN ON IT.

THIS IS THE CURRENT RIMS I'M RUNNING. SPRINT HART! RED MAN HMMM SOME ANGLE NICE SOME ANGLE LIKE COCK! BUT OKIE ALSO LOR.

joehan

fordaxis

May 23, 2004
cool rims man..... free bump for you....hopefully when the time i have the money, it's still available.... by the way, can sell without the tyres?

Please suggest the best solution for a comfortable ride with minimal body roll. At the same time, also to keep car from sinking too much when heavy loaded with passengers. What is the way to go for the best of both world?

All I can think of is either:
1. softer spring + thicker anti roll bar
2. hi-lo soft-hard adjustables
3. progressive spring
Which one? Or any other way?

Currently my car is running on hi-lo adjustables and I don't really like the...