syncro wanted

GT20v

Hai guys,

my friend ask me if i can get a syncro for 5th gear n reverse..im not sure is this the correct term to say..so dun shoot me aa......

for eg9 big vtech gearbox.....

so anyone know where or who's selling and how much??

thnx dude..

Torment

Nov 16, 2003
so shock see u here master zul...anyways the syncros i think haf to get repair kit la...

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
get syncro for 5 and r only :) will do just fine

donchichi

Subang Jaya
WHere can you do these kind of jobs? Which shop/s? I need 1 and 2, 5 and R. :)

BudakBiru

Apr 5, 2004
BWORKS at Taman Putra Sulaiman will do the job. Last time he quoted me for that job but could'nt remember how much. There are a few pieces inside our gearbox and you can change it sperately, I mean the one yang rosaklah. Rm300 for one piece kot or RM600 ... Dunnolah ...but hehehe... still expensive to me .... :(

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
Pj spoon ports,N1,PTS Auto,Amoil,Hiperracing,Gt nearly all the places
cheras Speed Mag Auto,etc etc hehehhee

Kl hokaido motorsport

can get from local spare parts shop or from N1

just me 2 cents

GT20v

Originally posted by Torment@Dec 8 2004, 14:23
so shock see u here master zul...anyways the syncros i think haf to get repair kit la...
hehehhe.....just to ask for help..i know honda guys is good... :D

i just installed my RG adjustable coilovers...and the ride height isnt that low..2 fingers at the front.

but the ride is DAMN bumpy....its like im in a roller coaster....BOUNCY BOUNCY BOUNCY...

feel like im gonna puke everytime i drive the car...cornering is pretty alright...but then the ride comfort is horrible...

is this normal for adjustables. i've asked a few friends and they say its normal...

anyone out there have experience with RG's..? :unsure: