Exterior and Body

SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
Sp00kY said:
are u their dealer too?i bought a pair for my altis too, and its not wiping very well now..
thats rite, im oso 1 of the dealer.
no problm bro...u can juz give our comapny a call...thn they wil send technician to ur office or ur house to do service or replacement.
u got the waranty card right?
juz call the number on the waranty card.
they wil help u settle everyting...dun wory,
all are free in charge.
or u can find back the 1 who selling u this wiper...
they are oso should reponsible to their own customer.
as for me...so far not much complaint from my customer.

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
happy hari raya and deepavali hodiday
driving home wat u need is a clear and safety vision on the road
buy it now life time silicon wiper,u can use for every journal by safe and clear vision.
for ur own good, and for the 1 who u care oso...

dmi3

Jul 25, 2006
bro ... .pm me ur best price for satria complete set for rear and front wiper...
complete set means include the arm also ya..
thankz.

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
warnutz said:
pls pm me ur best price for vios. Thanks :)
toyota vios:
front is rm70 per pair.
with life time waranty card.
location is seri petaling.
kindly contact me,
thank you bro...

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
dmi3 said:
bro ... .pm me ur best price for satria complete set for rear and front wiper...
complete set means include the arm also ya..
thankz.
satria

front is rm73 per pair
rear is rm32 per pcs
with life time waranty card
not including the arm
only including the metal frame.
we only selling wiper blade,
not wiper arm,bro...
you juz use back the original arm,
wat for u change it?right?
my location is seri petaling,
kindly contact me.
thank you frenz...

ylkien

May 17, 2005
KL/PJ
Any feedback from those using this silicon wiper?

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
ylkien said:
Any feedback from those using this silicon wiper?
so far no 1 give me any negative feed back.
i oso using these wiper for my own cars.
if any1 that using this wiper can give some feed back here.
i wil folow up those problm.
thank you~

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
[one satisfied customer.]

What can i say.... Good service,Great product and a friendly salesguy.! thanx pang for coming all the way to Puchong.Great Item

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
ioki said:
[one satisfied customer.]

What can i say.... Good service,Great product and a friendly salesguy.! thanx pang for coming all the way to Puchong.Great Item
thanks for ur support, wilson.
i juz doing my own job, no problm...

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
i'll let u know if my coleuges wants them too. cheers

Does anybody know about the difference between front shock absorber for wira Special Edition 1.5GLi with Wira aeroback 1.5?? Mine gave up life after 7 years, need to do replacement soon.... :stupid::stupid: