SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

Exterior and Body

SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
yo~juz now wen bkt jalil golf club to send wiper to mr.tony...
and i can see every where got decoration of CNY...hohoho.
CNY is coming...good mood o~!!!

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
hahahah thanx again for the wiper. i bet my dad likes it hehehe. thanx for going all the way to bukit jalil yeah. Bro ....more to come ... more to come no worries. Happy Chinese New Year. muahahah

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
ioki said:
hahahah thanx again for the wiper. i bet my dad likes it hehehe. thanx for going all the way to bukit jalil yeah. Bro ....more to come ... more to come no worries. Happy Chinese New Year. muahahah
no problm bro...u are welcome.this is part of my job.
earn a bit for CNY lo...hahaha.
ystrday on the way to bky jalil my tyre puncit...damn bad luck.
really thanks a lot wilson bro...
good luck in ur business oso...cheers~!!!

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
great guy...and good service. thumbs up for this fellow mate. bought 3 from him dy :-) cheerz

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
aiyo...why so silent now?
almost 1 week no order and no question adi...
come on...not like usual ler...
or keep money for CNY now...hohoho.
understand~!!!

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
how much is it for wira?
ya...here u are...bro!!!
wira front is rm73 per pair.
rear is rm35 per pcs.(aeroback)
come with lifetime waranty card.
feel free to contact me or sms me as well
012-3768205(Pang)
tq...bro~!!!

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
call me and ask for ur car model sizes and price.
sms me is better...simple and clear~
012-3768205(Pang)
now become more and more ppl order adi...
thats cool~HAPPY CNY!!!

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
ma ma mia~
my service so fast izzit?
hahaha...sold 4 pairs today.
as long as ur location near seri petaling,
i can deal with u anytime.
wahahaha. i oso feel today got a bit crazy.
sudenly call thn deal at the moment.

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
today any1 interested?
juz sms me...i will serve u asap.
bump~!!!

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
yoyoyo...all pm replied.
i told u...good product no body will refuse.
more and more to come...thank u guys!!!

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
selling fast...
add stock tomolo...
so tired today...have to sleep now.
sms me 012-3768205(Pang)
oways ready to serve u guys~

Hi Odyssey user,

Would like to know whether could Honda Odyssey RA1 year 1995 can convert Odyssey RA6 front bodypart.
Could RA6 front bodypart like headlamp, bonet, feeder and bumper could be install into Odyssey RA1?

Is it plug n play (PNP) bodypart front Odyssey RA1 with RA6???

Please advise and if anyone have converted it, please include or download the photo to this thread or email to me. ( [email protected] )

Thank you very much.

RONIN (...