Suzuki Swift vs Suzuki Swift Sport

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
what swift stuff do you have? where are you from btw?

thank you friend. will pm you when i'm really interested in japan parts.

sms received. hehe
from Penang.... :proud:
i got SS air induction box & SS rear upper strut bar... & 1 tryforce header...

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
hope to see you on sepang track :)

i will only get my car after raya. and i dont think i'll track my new car also la.. hehe

---------- Post added at 08:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:10 PM ----------

from Penang.... :proud:
i got SS air induction box & SS rear upper strut bar... & 1 tryforce header...

do you have photos for all the parts? provide more details and price please. might be interested. coz i still know nuts bout swift. thanks.

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
i already start tracking the car when i got it for 2 mths haha

not afraid of losing your warranty if anything happens to your car? mind sharing your mods? still learning here..

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
wow.. you must've spent alot in your car la... can't wait to drive my new car... hehe

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
20k in ringgit or dollar? thats alot of money... how old is your swift?

oinkoink

Aug 9, 2008
Singapore
less then 3 yrs and i almost tear the whole car apart already... lolx

sing dollar woh...
i try to list wat i had ba...
1. 16" volks racing CE28n - 2.5k
2. 15" websport SA90A - 1.2k
3. Cusco compact zero1 - 1.6k
4. full cusco strunt bar and anti roll bar - 1.3k
5. suzuki sport 1.5way LSD - 1.6k
6. Defi gauges - 1.2k
7. high temp rotor, brake pad and steel braid hose - 1.2k
8. Spacro evo bucket seat - 1.5k
9. Spacro Speed 2 steering - 400
10. oil cooler - 500
11. full exhaust system with cerimic coat on header and Apexi N1 competion muffler - 2k
12. Mircotech LT10s ecu - 2.5k
13. Apexi intake - 300
14. suzuk spark plug cable - 100
15. RRP's Ligth wt crank pulley - 700
16. Ark auto timer - 200
17. Monster carbon fiber bonnet - 1.4k

i think that is about all....
plus
every 3 mth 1 set of brake pad 250
every 6 mth 1 set of semi slick 800
every 5k change oil 100
every 15k change lsd oil 50
every 20k 1 set of spark plug 100

now then i know i spend so much on my car :banghead:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i will only get my car after raya. and i dont think i'll track my new car also la.. hehe

---------- Post added at 08:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:10 PM ----------

do you have photos for all the parts? provide more details and price please. might be interested. coz i still know nuts bout swift. thanks.
sorry bro... dun think its the time for sell those thing.... atleast got something left to remember my ride...:bawling:

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
less then 3 yrs and i almost tear the whole car apart already... lolx

sing dollar woh...
i try to list wat i had ba...
1. 16" volks racing CE28n - 2.5k
2. 15" websport SA90A - 1.2k
3. Cusco compact zero1 - 1.6k
4. full cusco strunt bar and anti roll bar - 1.3k
5. suzuki sport 1.5way LSD - 1.6k
6. Defi gauges - 1.2k
7. high temp rotor, brake pad and steel braid hose - 1.2k
8. Spacro evo bucket seat - 1.5k
9. Spacro Speed 2 steering - 400
10. oil cooler - 500
11. full exhaust system with cerimic coat on header and Apexi N1 competion muffler - 2k
12. Mircotech LT10s ecu - 2.5k
13. Apexi intake - 300
14. suzuk spark plug cable - 100
15. RRP's Ligth wt crank pulley - 700
16. Ark auto timer - 200
17. Monster carbon fiber bonnet - 1.4k

i think that is about all....
plus
every 3 mth 1 set of brake pad 250
every 6 mth 1 set of semi slick 800
every 5k change oil 100
every 15k change lsd oil 50
every 20k 1 set of spark plug 100

now then i know i spend so much on my car :banghead:
wah.... im really impressed. your car must have very good lap time... post some of your car's photos here la... i wanna see...

sorry bro... dun think its the time for sell those thing.... atleast got something left to remember my ride...:bawling:
too bad la.... do you have any idea where i can get swift parts?

wow... thats a long mod list man....
:adore:
yes thats really alot...

oinkoink

Aug 9, 2008
Singapore
wah.... im really impressed. your car must have very good lap time... post some of your car's photos here la... i wanna see...

too bad la.... do you have any idea where i can get swift parts?

yes thats really alot...
i don't have much picture of my car... my car look normal from outside... hehe

next year still need to spend another 5-6k on doing up the engine :banghead:

dfx16

Dec 24, 2006
Onik did u miss out Suzuki Sport Clutch Pedal & Exedy or ATS Clutch :creep:

When a person ask you to detail his car that is one of the 20+ units ever made, you will feel the weight of the job. But when that person owns a premium detailing business in the US, where the average car they do is a lambo, you will feel ****ed. You know that if you made a mistake, no form of bullshit will work.

I was reluctant to take up this job for the lack of experience on black...