Suzuki Swift vs Suzuki Swift Sport

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
btw.. do you guys still use apex'i n1 in s'pore?

dfx16

Dec 24, 2006
tot you know it quite some time or you too long never see my car liao?

your car also sleeper loh lolx:rofl:
Jondog told me about it month back
Not until u posted now then i'm convinced
Maybe for ages we didnt met up
Last saw u are still Sport kit with GENUINE MONSTER CF BONNET!!!
Did u miss that out in your cost? :creep:

Sleeper good mah
Why attach attention lol

---------- Post added at 10:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:35 AM ----------

I'm on those 2.5" in/out cheap skate look (universal muffler) :biggrin:
Look stock from behind also :biggrin:

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
dfx16 : your swift still running N/A or force inducted? isn't 2.5" too big for 1.6l car? hehe...

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
hahaha... no wonder la..... got a lot of snailed swift in Singapore? hehe.. must be damn fast... share your mods and show some pics la....

dfx16

Dec 24, 2006
hahaha... no wonder la..... got a lot of snailed swift in Singapore? hehe.. must be damn fast... share your mods and show some pics la....
Nothing much to show for outlook (sleeper) :creep:
For mods too long list to type wouldnt want to break my heart after maths :bawling:
Doing 220whp currently :biggrin:

oinkoink

Aug 9, 2008
Singapore
i use that :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:51 PM ----------

For mods too long list to type wouldnt want to break my heart after maths :bawling:
your list is not any shorter then mine :rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:52 PM ----------

they are looking for power i am looking at balance setup :rofl::rofl::rofl:
so i can be faster on track :rofl::rofl: ulitmate goal is to be a civic and rex killer on SIC lolx:rofl::rofl:

showing our car picture is looking for trouble woh..... our car is highly illeagel on sg street :banghead::banghead:

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
220whp??? tc?
HEHEHE scary isn't it?

i use that :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:51 PM ----------

the authorities never come after you for using such a noisy exhaust?

they are looking for power i am looking at balance setup :rofl::rofl::rofl:
so i can be faster on track :rofl::rofl: ulitmate goal is to be a civic and rex killer on SIC lolx:rofl::rofl:

whats a rex? crx? so far, have you eaten any of these cars yet? and oh... when you mention 1.5l mid pipe for our cars... what do you mean by mid pipe? custom piping not good enough? 2inch ok or not? got use center bullet?

showing our car picture is looking for trouble woh..... our car is highly illeagel on sg street :banghead::banghead:

haha ok la... i understand.. but i'm just curious la.. coz not much chance for me to visit SIC

220whp is really scary.... what turbocharger are you running on? interesting...

dfx16

Dec 24, 2006
Custom setup with TD04L
220whp okay okay only lah
Vtec turbo then scary :top:

I had few copies of HK Option and TW Option magazines
They report century sprint results within its country
For TC class all rulez by B16A TC
Even STI dont come close to it
And for NA class all conquered by B18C :creep:

tykoh

Jun 30, 2004
tykoh88.blogspot.com
Custom setup with TD04L

yah... small engine big hp.... :driver:

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
honda still the king.....
my only 120whp only :bawling::bawling:
120 on the wheel is good enough for 1.6 n/a la brother.... you haven't touch your engine yet right? so is microtech better than emu?

Custom setup with TD04L

honda... you hate it or you love it. people who don't drive honda hate honda usually.. hehe..
honda is good but the parts are just so expensive.

1.5 with tdo4L ar.. what rpm does the turbo start producing boost? what rpm at full boost?
paiseh ar.. alot of questions for all you sifus...

guy's,
how many of you here willing to spent for oversize with sleeves kit? Also to risk it? I happen to have extra engine kosong lying around and having a thought to "build" it. Im looking to oversize it from 79mm to 82mm with darton sleeves kit.

but i've reading that sleeves wasnt easy to install. It required very skillfull mech to do it. Else risk sleeves moves or so on. This question me is it wise to do so? Im going sleeves as i want total reliability. Not to mention gasket

thn...