suspension, suspension~

rebellion

Nov 27, 2006
guys, any kelisa owner(s) who use improve springs & absorbers?
bcos my car is kinda 'tonggek' a bit... huhu...
u can c fr th pic dat i've uploaded...
wanna try eibach springs, any comments abt it (eibach) guys?

booostplease

Apr 29, 2009
eibach is good.i had it on my kancil.its basically progressive springs.

like my current espelirs,they are not progressive.they ride like shit.:biggrin:

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
eibach for kelisa pls pair with a sport abs, if pair with stock abs. ur ride will b humping up and down

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
change the whole suspension...

get HWL, GAB, TITAN or TIEN....

if just change spring..ur stock abs easy to spoil...the best is get this product in pair

T51-R

Mar 29, 2008
New D-SPORT suspension original from japan for Myvi and Viva....
Come together with reinforced absorber and spring......
nice height and damping force....
suitable for road in malaysia..
anyone interested pls contact 013-7536060 Mr.Kevin

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
is t-speed still available now ar ? thinking to get tein or tspeed spring...lolz

headshot

May 26, 2005
I wanna stiffen my suspension but I dunwan to lower down (i dun mind if it become higher after change,its best to keep ori ride height) anyone know wat to change?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
depend on your budget...

some ppl use back the stock abs...they just refill the abs with extra fluid and make it higher like the rally style wira...or if u got cash

then go for HWL, TITAN, GAB, TIEN, EIBACH.......

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
depend on your budget...

some ppl use back the stock abs...they just refill the abs with extra fluid and make it higher like the rally style wira...or if u got cash

then go for HWL, TITAN, GAB, TIEN, EIBACH.......
if i'm not mistaken,they don't make it higher but stiffer.

street_skunk2

May 9, 2009
boss,can u suggest me the best suspension to myvi.adustable or sport spring and absorbers..which one is more comfortable..:stupid:

amannn3

Jul 27, 2009
Kuantan/S. Alam
guys,
what do you prefer for spring and absorber??
for my kelisa..
i used to drive from 100 till 160km/h
i used to 'layan' the corner too...
just wanna change the standard one coz too soft..
middle average of cost b'cos i just only student..

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
guys,
what do you prefer for spring and absorber??
for my kelisa..
i used to drive from 100 till 160km/h
i used to 'layan' the corner too...
just wanna change the standard one coz too soft..
middle average of cost b'cos i just only student..
just change to gas abs.it will improve ur handling.

sorry for i always mess up what they said

there is alot ppl tune out this matterz.

On wheel horsepower (calculation on formula)
FLywheel horsepower (calculation on Formula )
Engine Horsepower (Calculation on formula)

If 200hbps = how many wheelpower , how many flywheel hp ?
If 200 Whp = how many engine power , and flywheel power ?
get my meaning ?

On wheel = when driving?
flywheel on testing ? or what
Engine on tuning ?

any formula or explain ?

what the full name...