SuperPro PU Bushes! improves your handling immediately!

Chassis and Wheels

SuperPro PU Bushes! improves your handling immediately!

B6T-R

Sep 13, 2004
wassup dawg,

need a quatation for the following car:
Mazda 323 BF series 1986 4 door

front:
sway bar link bush kit
sway bar mount to chassis kit

please note that my front sway bar has been upgraded to the 4WD version which is thicker in diameter but i don't have the exact measurement.

rear:
sway bar link bush kit
sway bar mount to chassis kit (if any)

rear sway bar is the local gtx version

i'm in kl. so how do we deal if i confirm the order???

do you have a contact no in case i need to ask you more details about the kit?

hi guys,

i'm an authorised dealer for SuperPro bushes :)
theses are Poly-urethane bushes from Australia!

WHY SUPERPRO?
SuperPro is a polyurethane elastomer based material and is a class of "Thermosetting" synthetic polymer that involves the reaction of various types of isocyanate resin with curing agents to give an extremely durable material with the best features of rubbber and plastic.

http://www.superpro.com.au/common/images/dynamic/469/superpro-banner.jpg

the range of cars i've got stock of:

Proton
Wira/Satria/Putra/Satria GTi
Waja

Mitsubishi
Evo 3-8
FTO
Galant HJ 1993-96

AlfaRomeo

BMW
E36 3series

Ford
Laser TX3 KF-KH 1990-94

Honda
CRV 1997-2001
CRV 2001 onwards
Prelude BB2 1991-96
Integra DC2, TypeR 1993-2001
Integra DC5, TypeR
Civic EF
Civic EG
Civic EK
Civic ES

Hyundai
Coupe FX 1996-1999Sonata EF 2003

Mazda
323 BF series 1985-89
323, Astina BG 1989-96
MX-5 1989-97

Nissan
180sx, S13 1984-1996
200sx, S14, S15 1996-2002
300ZX Z32 1989-96
Skyline R32 GTS, GTR
Skyline R33 GTS, GTR
Skyline R34 GTS, GTR

Subaru
Forester SF Turbo 1997-2000
Legacy Turbo 1994-1999
WRX GC, STi 1993-2000
WRX GDB, STi, MY01,02,03
WRX, STi, MY04

Toyota
Corolla AE86 Sprinter 1983-1987
Corolla AE101-111 1994-1999

pls PM me for prices and availablity of stock, terms are COD, or bank into my account if outside KlangValley.

for more info:
http://www.superpro.com.au/superpro.html
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT2867.jpg[/QUOTE]

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003

B6T-R

Sep 13, 2004
Mazda 323, Astina BG 1989-1996

Front
-lower arm front bush RM105
-lower arm inner rear bush RM145
-ARB link bush kit RM80
-ARB mount to chassis bush RM50 (check size)

Rear
-ARB link bush kit RM80
-ARB mount to chassis kit RM50
-trailing arm front bush RM135
-trailing arm rear bush RM150

so you're saying the BG and the BF bushings are the same price?

lower arm bushes and trailing arm bush prices are for per peice or per pair???

check size???...do i have to take it out and give you the specs or....???

can you please confirm whether you have the ARB bush kit and chassis kit for the 4WD BF model for the front? and the 2WD gtx BF models for the rear???

Can i order in these configurations?

will be great if you can confirm these Qs before i call you to place the order.

thanks.

ninja_iga said:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=25677&page=7&pp=15

the prices are there,

we can meet up in KL
if too far for me, deliver add another RM5 (petrol expensive ma)
my profit margin also very low..

my number's at my signature :)

Stanley
012-211-3039

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
so you're saying the BG and the BF bushings are the same price?
yes they're the same..

lower arm bushes and trailing arm bush prices are for per peice or per pair???
it's always a pair (or set)

check size???...do i have to take it out and give you the specs or....???
yea i need to know the diameter of the ARB.

can you please confirm whether you have the ARB bush kit and chassis kit for the 4WD BF model for the front? and the 2WD gtx BF models for the rear???
my last reply answers this. :)

Can i order in these configurations?
sure! (need the diameter...)

will be great if you can confirm these Qs before i call you to place the order.

thank you for your enquiry sir!
if you're really serious, just PM me or SMS me, and i'll check the stock avaiblity for you, and we can deal :)

cheers!

meg_omen

Oct 28, 2004
Home - Klang; O
ninja_iga said:
Chrischop

Toyota Corolla AE101-111 1994-1999

FRONT
-lower arm inner front bush RM100
-lower arm rear bush RM405
-ARB mount to chassis bush RM55 (check ARB size)

REAR
-control arm bush kit RM428
-ARB mount to chassis bush RM55
-trailing arm arm bush kit RM210

bro, its the price for a set or a piece?

chinorot

Jan 25, 2004
PU bush

dear ninja

i'm driving wira now. my stereng now senget to the left. i have chg to the normal stereng bush, but the stereng still senget. if i buy superpro, will i resolve the problem or i need to purchase other things ie lower arm bla bla...

2. is thr price for the bushing rm 98?

regards

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
hi Chinorot

the price is now RM100

have you fixed your alignment yet (and still encounter this problem?)
if your alignment's done properly and still the problem persists, you'd better check throughly what is wrong and replace that part.

soulfly

Jan 25, 2004
Miri
fakhrain.blogdrive.com
abang ninja,

can u PM me the price for SuperPro for EF (SH3 to be exact), front and rear?

and another question.... is it true that SuperPro bushes for EF and DA (integra) share the same part? this is what i found on SuperPro website.