Supercharger

black widow

Feb 18, 2005
hai guys i need information regarding the super charger... i wan to know that ........can i fix super charger for my A31 cefiro auto non turbo.........if any one have idea abt this plz help me ......ijust wan to know can or not................

black widow

Feb 18, 2005
Originally posted by black widow@Apr 25 2005, 09:36
hai guys i need information regarding the super charger... i wan to know that ........can i fix super charger for my A31 cefiro auto non turbo.........if any one have idea abt this plz help me ......ijust wan to know can or not................
[snapback]924739[/snapback]​
bump

razaksa

Dec 16, 2004
as
Originally posted by black widow@Apr 25 2005, 09:36
bro

y not u try to contact Gerard, he has supercharged many Satri GTIs and does custom work for other models too. Check the link below for his contact;

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?...ic=38418&st=375

black widow

Feb 18, 2005
Originally posted by razaksa+Apr 27 2005, 06:49 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(razaksa @ Apr 27 2005, 06:49 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-black widow@Apr 25 2005, 09:36
bro

y not u try to contact Gerard, he has supercharged many Satri GTIs and does custom work for other models too. Check the link below for his contact;

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?...ic=38418&st=375
[snapback]929219[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hai razaksa
tq a lot for ur information.....