Super GT Sepang Circuit coverage 3/3 | Zerotohundred.Live -Girls

C

cbljkkj

Thanks LDragon for the pixx,was enjoying the pics but came across a person i knew and hated...feel so geram now...Thanks for the pixx anyway bro they're great!

nx7010

Sep 15, 2004
Anyone here knows who's that pink shirt girl with shades on her head?
Eclipse shirt i think...
i think she's the best here :) hehehehee....

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
I know them

Yup! That malay guy is Azim. Meet him last year when we competed at the finals of the Alex Yoong Go-Kart Competition.

I keep bumping into Azim at almost every major motorsport events.

As for Andy, he told me he shot over 7,000 shots until his camera jam.

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
Pink shirt girl

Hey! Somebody captured me on camera...hehehee.. who took this photo ar?

nx7010 said:
Anyone here knows who's that pink shirt girl with shades on her head?
Eclipse shirt i think...
i think she's the best here :) hehehehee....
YES I KNOW! She is damn cute and slutty looking at the same time...hahahaha

U wanna know her name and her stats?

Go to this webpage

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
InitialD said:
Yup! That malay guy is Azim. Meet him last year when we competed at the finals of the Alex Yoong Go-Kart Competition.

I keep bumping into Azim at almost every major motorsport events.

As for Andy, he told me he shot over 7,000 shots until his camera jam.
is azim a member of zth ? if yes wat's his nick ?
he stayed in the same neighbourhood as me, maybe he forgot me oledi hehe

dareMAX

Aug 3, 2004
RAMD
nice photos

Miss this year GT, lucky got photos here. 5 stars rated to the photos. Nice job dude.

AXXeLL

Subang

WOAHHH !! farrrkrkkkk !! this girl was from my high school la dammit !! wtf... cant believe my eyes !!!

Hi Sifu - Sifu sekalian,

I need your guys input and opinion like what is the pros and cons of below cars.

My budget max is RM120,000 for my next purchase and I could fork out RM25,000 for down-payment. Why I've to think about purchase another car because recently my family car, a Corrolla Altis, around 3 years old got a minor accident and went for repair. Currently left a 11 years old myvi to ferry my family and I did not need to balik kampung due to MCO. The myvi cannot fit my family...