Super GT 2009

Apr 30, 2006
Is there any Gals Paradise GT Race queen catalog this year? I don't see any on the gals paradise website unlike previous years... they'd usually be out by now.

zoakies

Mar 31, 2005
Someone from SIC told me that Japan GT still considering whether wanna come to Malaysia or not this year. Chances still 50-50.

Heard, IF they come in also only bring-in GT 500 car...those GT 300 will not showup. Due to high cost of transportation and stuff.

BTW, just for you guys information. Other than Malaysia leugue, there actually have another leugue in Australia. But due to economy crisis....they have cancel their trip to Australia till further notice.

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
but at sepang circuit website..they already sell the tickets for rm75 before 15 may...50% discount bro..summore grandstand...just like last year......and back in january 2009...autobacs already confirm they will host event in malaysia....who said the chances are 50-50? dont listen to the romours bro...

zoakies

Mar 31, 2005
but at sepang circuit website..they already sell the tickets for rm75 before 15 may...50% discount bro..summore grandstand...just like last year......and back in january 2009...autobacs already confirm they will host event in malaysia....who said the chances are 50-50? dont listen to the romours bro...
Yeah bro....i guess it's just rumours.... :)

I just get a called from SIC yesterday....asking for Freelance Event girls for their upcoming Japan GT in June...so i guess....it's going to be MASSIVE!!!

:)

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
this year dun wanna buy tics last minutes again..haizzz

hehehe...coming...:D

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
sorry to inform..

plz dont put ur hopes high as...

remember SARS in 2003 ???

thanx to Swine Flu maybe it will repeat again... Japanese are so concern in their health

*plz i hope JAPAN GT is ALIVE also i heard Sepang bringing some Jpop boybands just to make more girl fans to come..

chinweipin

Jun 21, 2006
wp01.spaces.msn.com
hello brothers...
hope that the flu crisis to go away... we are open our arm for welcoming all racers... (hmm maybe my darling will be mad about i'm going to open my arm for the RQ's... hee hee)

we are really delima situation... for our health issues.... please help...:nurse:

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
yeahh...buckle uppp:biggrin:

williamclw

Apr 13, 2004
DU
Is there any Gals Paradise GT Race queen catalog this year? I don't see any on the gals paradise website unlike previous years... they'd usually be out by now.

already ordered the GALS PARADISE from Kinokuniya. its already out in japan.
and also bought the tickets at rm50 from KL Sentral sic office. its rm50 and not rm75. fast fast go get, 15th May is the last day.

hafizi nahar

May 4, 2009
yay!!! i juz buy yesterday!! i already bank-in the money to sic!!:thefinger::proud::proud:
i will go to sepang again after 2 year hiatus.

jkx130289

Jul 2, 2006
the sic office in kl sentral opens what time to what time ahr? can anyone tell me? i plan to go night time if they open lar

Sizzling Start at Sepang's New MCS Season Last Weekend! - 2018 Round 1

Sunday, 1st April 2018- Action on track were exciting with 66-year old grandfather, Tony Teo outshining his more celebrated and younger challengers to win Race 2 for the...