Sunday Track Day - 27th July 08

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
Hmm..I think the SIC crews will let you walk around to a certain part of the track to take some pictures.

But it is much better if you ask permission first from the marshal.
Thank you subcon! :) Now if only i have my own videocam :banghead::biggrin::sleep:

bvalve

群&#39340
sunday trackday... hmmm... trackday on wednesday (16/7) was pretty bad, so many red flags and stoppages despite relatively few cars running on the day.

wonder if it would be worth going again, as it'll probably be busy :rolleyes::rolleyes:
but u still attend that day....:driver:

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
ya got big accident and small ones...
the big one: a black S14 with 1 rim missing. took the marshalls nearly 30 minutes to figure out how to tow the car out. (i think so lah, i dont know why else the car was stuck so long)

i dont think there's any pics cos it was drizzling that day, no one was in the mood for trackside photography
...missing 1 rims...?:hmmmm:...haiyooo!....too fast I think...:proud:

me again..hehe...can we diy spacer for pcd100?? if buy too expensive la.want my rim 2 out a bit,hitting fender la. summore want 2 look more garang.

i got very high quality aluminium 1" thick. can use for this or not?? got any side effect to my driving or the rim or even the tyres??

really need a cifus here.