Sunday drive to Genting + tt (8 January 2012)

G221

Jan 15, 2004
We have changed to meeting point in Petronas Ulu Yam.
012-2047338

G221

Jan 15, 2004
more pics.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Great drive to Genting via Ulu Yam this morning.. a really crazy and fun drive!!! Thanks to the 8 Altezza that came and also a big thanks to Adrenaline_Rush and Co. :adore:
All in all..8 Tezzas + 1 DC5 + 1 FD2R + 180SX + Mit EVO.:top:
I believe there will more pictures and videos coming up....

nahuk

Dec 23, 2008
Hey guys, looks like you guys had a good time. Sorry couldn't make it as I had to work. Where is the Orange Tezza?

Adrenaline_Rush

May 24, 2005
Taikor Ed, it was ur idea...kudos.
Shaz, u have the midas touch in organising lah. Do the next one quick! Haha.
Vijay, Alias n the rest who came up, U guys r awesome! Thanks fr waiting up.
Let it be known that the Tezza club is different.
No egos, no personal agendas n no excessive competition (except perhaps during the climb:biggrin:).
Just a bunch of chaps out fr some fun!:biggrin:

G221

Jan 15, 2004
haha..nice...will organize again soon!!!

more pics from Bushidofang...nice quality pics!!

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Zeb..without u & friends..it won't be as crazy...!!
Kuhan..orange monster hibernating..hahaha!

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
Good stuff this morning. I will post up the video once I'm done with it. :) Will take me a while to edit.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Finally we get to meet putochip123...we do not always touge up the hill for TT. Most of the time we have at Taipan USJ Coffee Bean. You should drop by once in a while...

G221

Jan 15, 2004
we'll do it this month end, after CNY, or early next month before 26th February track day. Don't do it too often laaa..where to get money to pump in fuel + change tyres for the purpose of this only, :biggrin:

eat smoke is ok...free.

Hello ,

Would appreciate if I could get some recommendations for a good shop that does good paint job around Klang Valley.

Please share

Thanks.