Nov 16, 2003
Subaru Forester SF5 (MANUAL)

- Year 1999/2003
- Mileage 68,XXXkms
- Full STi bodykit
- Version 8 STi fibre bonnet scoop
- STi seats (front & rear), STi door panels, STi meter, etc.
- Packed with STi goodies (lower arm, anti-roll bar, see pictures for more info)
- Full 3" exhaust system (from turbo) with Tanabe G-Medallion back box
- Custom tuned-length extractor with thermal wrap
- FORGED brand aluminium radiator
- Exedy Racing Clutch
- Subaru 4-pot front brakes
- STi 17" rims
- TEIN Type Wagon suspension
- STi front & rear strut bar
- Cusco front brace
- Nexen N8000 tyres replaced last year (roughly driven for 1,000kms only)
- Original sunroof
- Walbro fuel pump
- Denso Iridium Spark Plugs
- Blitz Turbo Timer
- Many more!

This car has been very well taken care of. I'm very sure I forgot to list down a few parts as there are just too many included with the car, you will have to view the car to believe the amount of goodies that comes with the car!

A very regretful sale as the car has been rarely driven since I have moved overseas, so I'm hoping that the car would go to a buyer who shares the same passion as I do and would give the car a very good home.

RM65,000 HIGHLY negotiable

SOLD

Pictures are below, for more pictures of the car click HERE!

alvin24

wah... this kereta damn cantik! Free bump!

Hi, Guys,
Need advice from sifu,
Recently my 96 Accord SV4 had wiper problem. when I switch on the intermittent stage, the wiper swept non stop. As for the slow and fast speed , it works okay.
Sometimes when I switched on the wiper at intermittent it swept for a while and stopped. At times it swept non stop. I have to pull my car at the road side and off the engine and start again. Sometimes it can be off and at times it will repeat sweeping non stop.
I've tried to replace the wiper...