Street Shootout 2 Coverage

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
Very very good pics. thanks kennee so much :)

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
yeah...very, very nice pictures.... :D
yum..yum... :P

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
aiseyyyy kennee ... no pics of my car laa ... :(
anyways ... nice pics of the other cars .. LOL ... keep up the good work ... but dont get caught laa with cam in the proton plant ... LOLOLOL ..

kennee

Mar 7, 2004
www.adagraphy.com
chooz,
I'll be right on your tail the coming round!! Heheh. Be it with my ride or my camera. ;)

QiW,
Yeap i was registered as media too. But too bad I can't be concentrating on 2 things at one time... Hopefully the coming round my substitute photographer dude can make it. B)

kikaider,
What ride were you driving that day?

TireSmoke,
Hope you like the photos. :)

fabianyee

Jan 9, 2004
Anymore photos of number 43... The blue BMW E30????

leviathan

selangor
good stuff kennee....

got any more pics of the blue panda ae86 ar? only one pic meh... how to increase my collection? :lol:

you a photographer? shots color grading damn nice.... what camera you using ar?

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
nice..............
but no time attack guys.....
rugi oso......
heheheh

vuitton

Apr 24, 2004
sorry guys... 1st time reply through zth...
shootout 2 i was in the waiting list... wanna try shootout 3 lo....

Nissan Stealth: The BNR34 Nissan Skyline GT-R Test Car
What seemed to be an ordinary BCNR33 GT-R to onlookers was in actual fact an aerodynamic test bed for Nissan’s most revered mass production car to date.

This satin black BCNR33 GT-R was one of several cars used as a test bed for development of the 1999 BNR34 GT-R, and this one in particular...