Stolen WAJA WHW 3321

genny

Oct 15, 2007
my bro just lost his beloved Proton WAJA 1st batch...
Car no plate: WHW 3321
color:sky blue
modification:silver color 17' sport rims and zenden muffler...

other then that all are original...car completely stock from interior...car lost in front of The Store,Sri Petaling today (5/5/10) around 9pm...will upload pic asap...

if any 1 spotted this WAJA...pls inform my bro 016-6939881(Edwin)...A small token of appreciation would be given to whom that found my bro car. Thanks alot.

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Sorry to hear bout the lost... Will keep a lookout. Pics will help tho...

freeman1314

Oct 7, 2008
Sri Petaling again... my civic also got stolen in sri petaling opposite carrefour, residents at sri petaling please becareful with out cars d.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
sorry to hear that..hope u recover yr bro's waja soon....now they steal any models and anywhere.....

my friend vios parked in front of her house just got her window smashed and a small box of documents stolen..those are papers...also they sapu...shitsss

f1br3opt1c

Nov 21, 2007
Wow this place is very hot now, my friend lost her 2 week old kelisa infront public bank too.. a public bank employee also told her she lost her car there..

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
Sri Petaling today have lost a BMW 5 Serise at infront Sri petaling Hotel!!
zzzzzzzzzz

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
Sri Petaling too much this case already...
and then no police ronda... all go mamak yam cha geh... geng or not?

Azu MET008

May 28, 2009
ha..ha.. haa..

maybe thief too smart than a ........

@ same syndicate - exporter..

country exit area - ??

Regards

TYPE-R

Jul 7, 2005
as I told you guys earlier ...try to use "BOMOH SIAM". I'll try to get you guys the contacts. You will get the guy who stole your car return back in what ever condition you want.

IIIII_H_IIIII

Sep 10, 2008
as I told you guys earlier ...try to use "BOMOH SIAM". I'll try to get you guys the contacts. You will get the guy who stole your car return back in what ever condition you want.

ching lor??? pm me the contact num! thanks! :adore:

Hey guy! im still new in Motorsport.

i have own a free throttle body s90 (62mm) for 4g13 i have a several question :-

1) what the benefits of using this TB?

2) can i use this TB with original OEM intake? how?

3) Any setting i need to do ? what?

help me with your experiences please! thank you.