STOLEN: Proton Wira Sedan (Majorca Black) WJK 1375

siputmagic

Mar 25, 2006
Hi fellow ZTH geng.

My car was stolen yesterday night/ today early morning in front of my house in Ampang. The details of the car as below.

Car: Proton Wira 1.5 Sedan
Reg no.: WJK 1375
Colour: Majorca Black (Factory standard colour)
Other details:
- Equipped with Original 15' Volk Racing TE37 White with Continental CC5 tyre. PCD 4x100 Offset +35. Manufacture in year 2000
- Got Tintmaster sticker on rear windscreen.
- Standard 4G15 engine with red cam cover.
- APM Performax maroon absorber

Those who have any information, please contact me at 0122445375. Thanks.

Damn to those thief.

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
Sorry for your lost bro. Wah.. nowdays theives turnup to Wira instead of SGTi. For all wira's owner, becareful..

It seems now they are going for Wira, or are they trying to
divert our attentions and steal SGTi again when owners
become less aware and felt more secure?

I guess no matter what car we drive, best we be careful
and put on a steering lock even it is nearby...

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
I agree with u SF. I'm thinking if there is innovation that can make our car deliver some electric shock to certain area where usual theives touch on it.. :hmmmm::hmmmm:

93na

Mar 9, 2009
bro ampang which area......... i am around this area too......... anyway sorry for your lost.....

I agree with u SF. I'm thinking if there is innovation that can make our car deliver some electric shock to certain area where usual theives touch on it.. :hmmmm::hmmmm:
Haha! May have the pros and cons. If we accidentally forgot
to switch off the security system for electric shock, we might
be the victim instead :biggrin:

keevan

Mar 6, 2006
SumWhereInEarth
noted bro...lol wira is now hot piece of cake already....hmmmm..stolen sgti stock is already to many in black market i think....high demand ma....half cut also price increase already for wira parts...

reccaoji

Feb 16, 2011
It seems now they are going for Wira, or are they trying to
divert our attentions and steal SGTi again when owners
become less aware and felt more secure?

I guess no matter what car we drive, best we be careful
and put on a steering lock even it is nearby...
thats right...always put the steering lock...just dont b lazy...even i lock the steering just to buy jajan at 7e...:biggrin:

siputmagic

Mar 25, 2006
bro ampang which area......... i am around this area too......... anyway sorry for your lost.....
Ampang in Taman Sri Watan area..
My lousy car also they want to rembat... haihh

morela

Aug 6, 2009
slangor
another wira in 1 week,damn those thieve!
sorry to hear it siput...
will look for it as i look for my car also...

kalo dapat pencurik2 ni sila bagi makan besi please.

Nowadays, some cars are stolen to do crime such as robbery and etcs,
so no matter how beat up is your car, still put on a steering lock or
anything that could make it harder for the thieves to steal.

They are just gonna use it to rob, so they couldn't be bothered if it is
an old car as long as it is easy to steal.

My area nearby, I suspect these 2 cars to be stolen. Cuz 1st time I saw,
a car was totally burned at the side of the road. I think that was last year.

Last week, I saw another car burned, and guess what? Same spot and same
way the car was position at the side of the road, nicely parked beside the road
and was totally burned. If not mistaken, it was a wira, but the car is no longer
there anymore. Someone removed it adi :hmmmm2:

93na

Mar 9, 2009
oh near my place also....... dont say like that my fren old proton saga used just for work also kena rembat at hartamas... now days anything also they sapu......... dam la all owners pls be extra carefull....

Again sorry for your lose bro.......

siputmagic

Mar 25, 2006
another wira in 1 week,damn those thieve!
sorry to hear it siput...
will look for it as i look for my car also...

kalo dapat pencurik2 ni sila bagi makan besi please.
Morela,
Your car lost in which location?

93na,
you stay in which area? sri watan also?

hi bros
I have been browsing volkswagen polo for a while and im very much in love with the car
just a question...any bros here own one ?
mind to share on the maintenance and cost wise?