ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

corona_ice

Apr 19, 2006
sunway city
ok guys so i'll meet u there at esso at 10pm.....

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
original:
ok guys so i'll meet u there at esso at 10pm.....
with certain words omitted, you'd be surprised how much difference the sentence makes:

ok guys so i'll meet u there at esso's' at 10pm.....

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Maybe Caltex or Shell would've sounded more decent, Shan.:rofl:

corona_ice

Apr 19, 2006
sunway city
hehehe! The wonderful english language manipulated by the mexicans slang... But should have thought of caltex!

Phileos

Sep 7, 2010
Levin92,
Hey man is it possible for you to get to Sunway Pyramid through Cheras?If I'm not mistaken you can travel from Cheras to PJ easily or you are coming through Kepong, I can meet you somewhere.

List of attendee,
1.Phileos
2.xMika
3.Corona_ice
4.Levin92

xMika

Feb 28, 2010
me & corona_ice nearby to bandar sunway hehe ..

@ corona_ice got ajak more kaki ? corolla member also can lol

xMika

Feb 28, 2010
Sunway Pyramid wor ? Never been there before meh ? I prepare the map now and post .. ok map up and ask if you have any doubts bout the directions ..

xMika

Feb 28, 2010
We'll gather at the Sunway Pyramid Esso .. then go together lo .. I'm also not familiar with the place .. let Phileos lead the way :D

guys,
my aircond for 6a12tt having problems....happened yesterday while otw back to KL from Rompin,
aircond speed was at number 1, but suddenly it was blowing very little air then back to normal.

therefore i blasted the aircond to maximum but as its like number 1 speed....
it was like that the whole journey home.....
i guess should i service the blower? could it be clogged inside or is it compressor going to kong soon?