Chassis and Wheels

SSWORK'S 4 pot for AE111/101/92

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
Need good breake for your beloved car..

i'm letting go my 4 pots SSWORK'S for AE111/101/92item in great condition..
what package u get..

SSWORK'S CALIPER 4 POTSBRAKE PAD STILL LOT
SSWORKS BRACKET
SPACER 10MM X 4 in order you get clearance

more info..
brake pad 0 - 400 degree (install on july 2012)
can use 15 inch rim
without spacer minimum offset 30 (only ssr type c)
spacer made in japan (spacer cost approx rm1,100.00)
trade in with your disc & calipper

why sell..fund new project.

refer link below...for info of this item

Google Translate

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor
Huh, free bump for u!
*By the way, seem like de-kit leh...:confused:
Good luck!:driver:

I got a Carvox CX-990 ( aka Radiostar King-Eagle ) 2 way lcd alarm a 2 month ago. I got it installed and it was working fine. Now it got cold the remote starter will not start. It only starts when the engine is warm. What happens wile the engine is cold is: it will crank for a second and shutoff and siren goes off at that time.
I got the system on ebay and got it professionally installed all together $300+
I took it back to the shop they checked and rechecked all connections for 2hr...