Seremban, NS
Spoilt with choice la...

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
u want Rnn14 half?

there's one near Type-r selection there but not type-r ler... in salak south there. nice cut... non accident.

nismo12

May 10, 2004
penang
just to piss off cmng. SR20det is not a good engine. Price is high. Alternative for mod is limited. Always kena tapao with GSR and Evo's. hehe

p/s i wonder who came out with this kind of statement before kekekkekeke

cmng

Nismo12 .

i agree that.
And this statement come from me b4

Yea,
Fecking problematic engine

sleepy

Sep 7, 2004
waaaaa some many ah?!!
DONUT? who has got his number?
thx in advance..
askin on bhalf of a fren..
me not usin nissan..hehe. sorry

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by cmng@Nov 26 2004, 13:55
RNN14 cut nowday is 4k plus
i see. thanks.

1 more question, usually if you buy the half cut, and wanna install/fit the engine, gearbox, exhaust, brakes, IC, piping, engine mounting ... etc etc, how much would it normally cost all up? Rough estimate/guestimate lah.

...RM10K +/- with halfcut?

topui11 - thanks! will have a look later with my flen.

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
where is salak south. Any more landmarks? I wanna see this crapped up, pariah, lousy halfcut SERIOUSLY b4 cmng sapu all of it since he always sapu them and dont let other the chance to have a look let alone buy it.
See even pariah, broken halfcut with no ecu and kaput crank also he sapu.
Uncle CMNG very greedy.
Kekekekeke
Kakaka
Dont WhAcK kOw Me

cmng

Originally posted by BabyGodzillaGTi-R@Nov 26 2004, 23:57
where is salak south. Any more landmarks? I wanna see this crapped up, pariah, lousy halfcut SERIOUSLY b4 cmng sapu all of it since he always sapu them and dont let other the chance to have a look let alone buy it.
See even pariah, broken halfcut with no ecu and kaput crank also he sapu.
Uncle CMNG very greedy.
Kekekekeke
Kakaka
Dont WhAcK kOw Me
<_<

vic..
no need to see.. i on the way....

:lol:

cmng

Originally posted by 7urn57yl3@Nov 26 2004, 18:09
1 more question, usually if you buy the half cut, and wanna install/fit the engine, gearbox, exhaust, brakes, IC, piping, engine mounting ... etc etc, how much would it normally cost all up? Rough estimate/guestimate lah.

...RM10K +/- with halfcut?

topui11 - thanks! will have a look later with my flen.
Depend car la

for RNN14 conversion to Sentra
10k plus is advisable including halfcut

not including IC piping and so on

look for part is the hassle
as well sorting the Clutch slipping issue

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
run auto box lah....
Hey where is salak south ah? Any landmarks?