Chassis and Wheels

SPS performance brake disc rotor for wira,gen2,waja and myvi

spsmotosport

Oct 18, 2005
hi guys...
we have produced ourself SPS's performance parts for street use.
more parts will be update soon..

SPS performance brake disc rotor for wira 1.5,gen2,waja and myvi
price:
1. proton wira 1.5 front, RM360/pair
2. proton gen2 1.6 front, RM450/pair
3. proton waja 1.6 front, RM440/pair
4. perodua myvi front, RM400/pair

pict:
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/RACE parts/brakedisc.jpg

note: all disc rotor are for front only for now

call: 0129502006@0193323088 hafiz, 0122167408 daniel

TQ

kelvin555

May 12, 2005
Batu Pahat JHR
hi guys...
we have produced ourself SPS's performance parts for street use.
more parts will be update soon..

SPS performance brake disc rotor for wira 1.5,gen2,waja and myvi
price:
1. proton wira 1.5 front, RM360/pair
2. proton gen2 1.6 front, RM450/pair
3. proton waja 1.6 front, RM440/pair
4. perodua myvi front, RM400/pair

pict:
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/RACE parts/brakedisc.jpg

note: all disc rotor are for front only for now

call: 0129502006@0193323088 hafiz, 0122167408 daniel

TQ
1) Made in where?
2) Have warranty?
3) Suitable for high heat street racing?

spsmotosport

Oct 18, 2005
1) Made in where?
OE manufacturer (automotive factory) at china.
we are also disc rotor supplier for proton cars
2) Have warranty?
7 days
3) Suitable for high heat street racing?
not recommended for track use, for street use only.

TQ

parkerfu_1987

May 19, 2007
is it suitable to install direct into myvi?or need to modify other thing like change brake pad or brake cable?if no need then i interest.....

unlimitedfear

Mar 25, 2009
Hi

Price + Shipping to Iran DHL Express

Accept PayPal?

PM me

Bump: Hi

Accept PayPal?

PM me

Bump: Hi

Accept PayPal?

PM me

hi to all sifus..

my friend have a mazda 808 13B rotary engine..the question is i need some advise to all sifus here about the custom air filter for 13B N/A rotary engine carburetor.which 1 is the most suitable that can fix with the stock carburetor that will give better performance(better pickup n top speed).the current setting is hard to get the pickup with the stock air filter..

hope anyone could help..
thanx :biggrin: