Spotted...?

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Danz
That RE-A hood I already gave to a friend from SG. I still prefer my current hood.
neh his car.. cant see his hood though.
Log masuk | Facebook

black
monotonous speech makes the clip sound awesome. hahahaha

SF,
haha i havent seen Rock's car, but i was close to the previous owner......knew him during my younger days......Rock also got mention bout his bonnet, but havent actually seen it yet....u buy FC, i buy FD la ya.hehe.......rite, roadtax also cheap, 1.3 ma.
FD more expensive wor. FC cheaper but still FD looks better though. Especially the veilside FD3S bodykit.

The FC is blue in colour btw :smile:

LOL! :laugh:

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
joe if you want to organize a gathering you should msg everyone instead...not many people are on zth and even i only check occasionally...

btw, spotted red FD driving around solaris mt kiara last week...has no wing...WEJ if i'm not mistaken...any body here?

Rock : ala y u never use...nice ma.....i dun have FB, cannot c the hood :(

SF : id prefer std looks, maybe just a lil wide body, not keen on the veilside look though haha.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Roger Kevin....will do

I saw the red one too at LDP...I think it is Andrew..

Rock : ala y u never use...nice ma.....i dun have FB, cannot c the hood :(

SF : id prefer std looks, maybe just a lil wide body, not keen on the veilside look though haha.
Ah...Standard look also not bad. Then can paint Yellow, stick a sticker stating RedanZ. :biggrin:
FC paint white, sticker not sure :rofl:

Dun have FB? :confused: Is the most popular thing now wor bro?

yeah..i posted the black FD in your thread...go check it out....

dowan FB, later addicted & cannot do work, dah la zth already addicted..hehe.

---------- Post added at 08:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:33 AM ----------

SF,
i think we sambung your thread, dun kacau their thread here
nanti RE rider angry....:)

sorry TS.

Oh ya, sorry kinda got carried away, too bad dun own one, can't join their gathering. Would be nice to see a row of FDs and FCs. :smile:
p.s: my thread? which thread? I don't have a thread of my own wor...only FY thread :rofl:

phat7

May 21, 2004
aiseh all thread same mah. we all love cars doesnt matter what!

Danz:
Hopefully this guys still love FD and FC at that time when we can afford and join them. :smile:
p.s: depends if i get a FC or Supra xD

phat7:
True bro, but some gatherings are meant for the same kind of cars only. Some is random. Depends on what kind of gatherings :smile:

SF : since u like rx7 & supra, remember the blue RX7 with 2jz(supra) engine i think.......u should buy that in the future.....

phat7 : true bro....
Hmmm...that's if really cant afford baru get
FC/FD put 2jz? :love:

But still I prefer the whole package of the
Supra body and the engine. I'm in love with the
perfect design of the Supra.

It got the looks to match it's power. :top:

Oo ya..its an FD, was on sale last mth on zth......
forgot u minat FC only......

ok then, stick to your top secret supra........last time u watch fifth gear, got this black supra clocked in at 300++ kmh. but unable to go further cos got oil pump problem.

Hi there,

My waja's horn like 'bunyi pecah' i guess time to replace it with new 1.

is there any good but cheap horn recommended? so far i found HELLA is quite cheap and within my budget. The installation fees for the horn is RM30 without relay which i felt is away too expensive.

Anyone here can teach me? coz i heard install a horn might require relay. and i do not know how to connect the relay to the horn.

thanks in advance