Sport RIMS-Post a pic of ur sport rim. Let ppl Jelous! haha

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
sorry tat i posted those nice rims wif cars which i saved fr de net ... but... i just want to share with all the ZTHeans...
cheers!!!

OTF-39

Mar 10, 2005
wao.... all rims also so nice.... =) anyone wanna sell his te37-alike rims? hehe

OTF-39

Mar 10, 2005
any more nice sport rim pics guys????

OTF-39

Mar 10, 2005
hahahaha..... okok.. waiting for ur digicam to come...

one question... wonder is there any 20" sport rim here in malaysia???

never seen one here also..... got ah?

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
got......must look around....bmw x5 rims oso quite big already

OTF-39

Mar 10, 2005
X5 rim is 18 right???

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
OTF-39 said:
hahahaha..... okok.. waiting for ur digicam to come...

one question... wonder is there any 20" sport rim here in malaysia???

never seen one here also..... got ah?
i saw one R33 skyline with 20" before....get it used for rm20K but owner complain coz tyre shop cannot change d tyre.....coz d machine support up to 18" only......

so i dunno how he change tyre......

Guys, i would like to ask about wheel offset things..

If a rim with an offset of +27 izit a deep dish rim ??
or a rim with an offset of +40 means that the rim surface is almost flat type already rite ??

If its a - offset. What would the rim design looks like ?? can anyone give me a pic as an example...

OTF-39

Mar 10, 2005
ahahahha.. that stupid owner....

his car will have the same lifespan as the tires..... UNLESS he change smaller rim...akakakakakakakkaka

fark.. they broke into my car again! arghh!
this is the second time they suceeded.. same time, same wheather.. same place in front my house... 6am with slight drizzles.
amazing how they managed to smash my window without any sound!..
and again my player is gone (eventho i took out the detachable front panel)

i managed to catch a glimpse of them and wanted to give chase... but as i got out they threw the garbage bin and tiles at me and they fled! damn assh*les..
4 of them on 2 bikes...