Speed Runs + Convoy + TT + Naik Bukit (1st July 2011)

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Hi MLOCian,

After so many sucess event recently, We dun want to let it stopped
We are organizing a Speed Runs + Convoy + TT + Naik Bukit (info As Below)

Date : 1 st July 2011
Day : Friday
Time : 20:00 (8PM Sharp Sharp)
Meet up Venue : Someway near PJ (will be update in SMS and WhatsApp Group

Tips :Make sure your car tip top, All lights functioning, Horn working and lagi lagi lar & get ready to be prepared for the challange...

Please list down your Name if you wanna to join (Only for official members and you have to wear your Polo T that night in-order to join US)

1) Me
2) Red Dragon a.k.a Mr P
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Cheers,

Central Committee of MLOC,
Eddie a.k.a kampoon

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
Hi MLOCian,

Tips :Make sure your car tip top, All lights functioning, Horn working and lagi lagi lar & get ready to be prepared for the challange...

Please list down your Name if you wanna to join (Only for official members and you have to wear your Polo T that night in-order to join US)

1) Me
2) Red Dragon a.k.a Mr P
3) Johnnygsr (TBC)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Cheers,

Eddie a.k.a kampoon

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Hi MLOCian,

1) Me
2) Red Dragon a.k.a Mr P
3) Johnny Dick
4) DD
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Cheers,

Eddie a.k.a kampoon

Durex117

Jul 22, 2010
Hi MLOCian,

1) Me
2) Red Dragon a.k.a Mr P
3) Johnny Dick
4) DD
5) Herman
6) Velnon
7) Fu
8)
9)
10)

Cheers,

Eddie a.k.a kampoon

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Is there any requirement on engine, for example, 500whp minimum?
TH,

lu jangan buat hal sini yar......Minimum engine Power required is 80HP (My car)

Max 240HP onli....

:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Hi guys, I need help in locating a RED PROTON PERSONA / GEN2 with the license plate bearing NBW/MBW 9772, was involved in a hit and run accident last night about 2am. The accident happened at the traffic lights at Subang Parade, it was raining about that time and the Red Proton was driving too fast along that stretch and was heard screeching its tires before impact involving 2 other cars at standstill awaiting red to turn green.

Any information regarding this incident please please PM me...