i'm leaving zth for good
or AT LEAST until 16 december
if my mind is in the right sound,i might come back on 15th december
so juz mark ur calenders for those who wish to see me post
otherwise,i'm gone
if i never come back on 15th december,juz dun wonder where i've gone too
i hate my life
i realyl really dun need all this shit stuff
i am a week away from the biggest exam of my life (not including next year's bachelor) and i'm trying my veyr best to score it...
i dowanna screw up 30k juz coz i fcked up my own life
good bye guys

kev,sorry for calling u gay...it was all for the sake of laughs
fat,i still suspect ur a malay..haha...and i dun beleive u have a 34
pocroc,scrap the zth burger plan...i'm out...sorry bro
for other friends of mine in zth: i'll miss u guys
for that ONE PARTICULAR PERSON: dun ever hurt my fren...i wun forgive u as how i wun forgive myself...

sorrys and thank yous...

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
simon.. u don't have to do this.. i have already forgiven u and i would like 2 go yum cha with u man.. i don't want my friend to be like that.. its the past man.. we gotta look into the future... i want to see u coming back to zth.. i will wait for u 2 come back.. please don do something stupid for this is nothing 2 do with u.. ur just being urself n a normal human..

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
sakuraguy pls close lock this thread from replies
andonce it reaches page 2,delete it tq
no point wasting bandwith liao
juz wanna make smtg clear
thanx moderators

andy_lka

Feb 21, 2006
simon,

although i know u have been very very active together with kev kev in zth for a while aldy..

but juz suddenly u wanna buzz off from here?

wat we guys think wor?

we r all fds here u know??

remember other fellow zthians like invisible, satria me n the rest of the gang?

worth it mer?

u muz really think carefully, like wat bobo said......

1) Which adjustable suspension( HWL, TITAN Racing or Comfort) is better for handling and comfort? Currently im using GAB which is quite hard..or is there any suggestion of suspension which is better than the above?
thanks...

2) My car is idling at very low rpm roughly around 500-600 rpm sometimes even lower than that. Some of the Zth's member told me it could be the leaking so i have change to stainless steel i/c and new i/c as well but still idling? what could be the coz?

3) What shall...