Some Question 2 Ask..Need HELPS

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
guys....thanss for anyone who visit n helps...i have some questions may need u all help...

im driving a waja campro whioch same engine with gen-2 but the ECU is upgraded..

1) i heard apexi safc2 cannot install into campro (gen2) izit ? or may be my ecu can ??

2) i just have a track day at sepang n my tyre is gone...i wpuld like 2 upgrade to 16" now using original 15"...so for both situation (track use / daily use) which brand rim n tyre i should change....budget below Rm2500...rim like SSW n BSA izit ohkay or must use better....
for tyre my-01 ohkay??.......

3) i would like to install a Defi meter...how much for vacumm n volt....btw for meters izit brand will need to consider? if i use autogauge izit not accurate?? how bout BF brand meters....i found it nice around Rm190...y must use better brand? any help?

4) another question will be....wat would the best things 2 do....change bigger size tyre or lower my car using eibach??

i) i chnage to 205/55/16 ...then nonit lower coz the gab is nice.....cannot lower coz may be fetch ppl will kena the fender....
ii) using 15"...lower the car
iii) chnage to 205/50/16..then lower the car....

5) Im would liek to change to CF N1 eshaut system ....does it help in performance or nice CF look only?? i found it Rm399....and doses the sound lound???

ZTH members...im so THANKS to u all to answer my question...before that im here to say thanks a miillion 2 all of u in helping me.....:_: :_: ...Love u all...hehe

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
1) i heard apexi avfc2 cannot install into campro (gen2) izit ? or may be my ecu can ??

avfc2 is wat bro? i browse apexi website...didnt see tis... only got SAFC2, AVC-R, Vtex AFC2, P-NBC, Power FC..etc

3) i would like to install a Defi meter...how much for vacumm n volt....btw for meters izit brand will need to consider? if i use autogauge izit not accurate?? how bout BF brand meters....i found it nice around Rm190...

visit here for pricing http://n1racing.net/eshop/

autogague is made in taiwan/china (not sure)....accuracy is up to certain limit only i guess :)

i) i chnage to 205/55/16 ...then nonit lower coz the gab is nice.....cannot lower coz may be fetch ppl will kena the fender....
ii) using 15"...lower the car
iii) chnage to 205/50/16..then lower the car....

u change to bigger size tyre/rim...looks lower coz there is less gap between tyre n fender...rite? but the ground clearance? will be higher...

5) Im would liek to chnage to CF N1 eshaut system ....does it help in performance or nice CF look only?? i found it Rm399....and doses the sound lound???

i not sure for tis..if it is not branded...most probably for decoration looks only..

my 2cent..can shoot me if im wrong :_:

WANTED------> rear disc brake for n13!

i want it with exel.
please contact me if u found it...