Some one KENA..!!!

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
percaya la u eiki ok....hehhehheheheh bluek...
anyway enough edy la all this..just have fun and drift enough lor..........ok...set?

Eiki

Aug 8, 2004
-
monsterv6 said:
percaya la u eiki ok....hehhehheheheh bluek...
anyway enough edy la all this..just have fun and drift enough lor..........ok...set?
Nop!~ Wait My bro Settle wif her Wife 1st !! Her Wife been Rape By Some1 :angry_smile: !~
Her WifE r DAmn Hurt n Sad noW! My bro Also Feel No MooD to Do Sex Wif HEr by noW ~ GonNA Get ThiS fEllA out!~

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
EIKI...!!! U listen now once and for all...!!!
Enough of all this bullshit...!!!

We are playing a Japanese game here, but BEAR in mind, we are not in JAPAN..!! We are NO where near them for your information..!!!

WE ARE HERE IN MALAYSIA, AND WE HAVE RULES & REGULATIONS HERE IN MALAYSIA WHICH WE HAVE TO OBEY & FOLLOW...!!!!!

With your hard headness and stupidness of all dumbster, ur getting us all in trouble. Ever since the first day u started to drift u r nothing but trouble.

Drift everywhere with your 2 door KE70 from A&W in Subang till now. If any of us are the bystanders, believe me, u will had it with me. Dont give us all this bullshit of of the fella who wallap you got arrested n stuff...!!!

YOUR FACE TELLS IT ALL EIKI...!!! OR SHOULD WE SAY "TOCK HOI''...!!!

Ur stepping in your own shit....!!!

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
hie space_cowboy

regarding the 2 door KE70 drift in subang jaya A&W at 3K wan is it?
saw one a few weeks back when i was having supper there..
the driver must be crazy to pull such a stunt in the main road n not bother the by standers n driver on the road.. i was a shock to see that...
u going for the shapadu drift event this sunday?

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
wah Eiki.... since already been banned in DCM.. now u making noise here aa?

again... N.A.T.O... No Action Talk Only person.

where's your underground drift team aaa? stupid do as stupid does... haih...

oh... not to mentioned, your "bro" HAHA... DUN_DRIVE_DRIFT.... NANA... Hoi..... ermm... is that all? i think there's more ler...

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
topui11 mind tell me more bout eiki..seems alot of drifting forums he give ppl tiu n TOM keep on delete his post.. btw i was thinking of getting an cefiro A31 for a start in drifting sport.. would that be a good car to start??

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
fatality

don't bother him leh.. all talk but outside he quite ok ler.. hehehe just that he always bang people online and people got offended... and he don't know when to stop. keh keh...

A31? very good la weh! go for it! RB20det... parts damn lots....

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
topui..i now planing to sell my vtec to upgrade into better rides.. this car use for R3 Time Attack n daily use.. so now plan wan to try drifting... but just that RB engine im worry bout the maintainence n all.. i like the car with those drift bodykits.. hope u sifu's can give some suggestion.. besides A31 what other drift cars ideal for starters like me?

Eiki

Aug 8, 2004
-
topui11 said:
fatality

don't bother him leh.. all talk but outside he quite ok ler.. hehehe just that he always bang people online and people got offended... and he don't know when to stop. keh keh...

Wahlau ehh!~ Abg tupoi memang Faham perangai Adik Eiki!~ hehe :_:

[Originally Posted by SpaCeCowBoy
fatality ]

With your hard headness and stupidness of all dumbster, ur getting us all in trouble. Ever since the first day u started to drift u r nothing but trouble.

Drift everywhere with your 2 door KE70 from A&W in Subang till now. If any of us are the bystanders, believe me, u will had it with me. Dont give us all this bullshit of of the fella who wallap you got arrested n stuff...!!!

Hey~~ SpaCECoWBoy , if u Say since the first day u started to drift u r nothing but trouble. Sorry!~ ThoSe r The PAss !~ That TOCK Hoi is DEath Last YEar! !~
noW ThiS NEw YEar ! i'm Ah Hoi !! yeah!~ thoSe story R BullShit !~ All r FakE !!
SinCe u FArk up me So niCE !~ let's Cut Short TopiC!~ Why not Let's Drift BatTle ? U n Me! ThiS SatuRday! USj Go-KArt , PuChUnG UndERgrounD or Hill ?? u ChooSe !~ ! as U like !! ~ i'm JuZ NewBie Difter !~ NEwbie DriftEr Vs D1 malaysia PRo DrivER SpaCE CowBoy!~ APa MaCAm?

if u Win!~ My WifE is Urs! u Want 2 Jual BEsi BuRuk AS u like !@ ~ !~ But if i Win!~ u Juz Pack uR Bag Out From Subang/SunWay ARea! Don't let me See u Again In SubAng /SunWay ARea!! Coz that is My AREA!~! :angry_smile:

U DAre?

U Don't think i'm Talking ThoSe BullShit or ChilDish Word! ~ I'm SEriouS!

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
Eiki said:
Wahlau ehh!~ Abg tupoi memang Faham perangai Wa!~ hehe :_:

[Originally Posted by SpaCeCowBoy
fatality ]

Hey~~ SpaCECoWBoy , if u Say since the first day u started to drift u r nothing but trouble. Sorry!~ ThoSe r The PAss !~ That TOCK Hoi is DEath Last YEar! !~
noW ThiS NEw YEar ! i'm Ah Hoi !! yeah!~ thoSe story R BullShit !~ All r FakE leh! So What!~?? What u So CAre About!~ ?

SinCe u FArk up me So niCE !~ let's Cut Short TopiC!~ Why not Let's Drift BatTle ? U n Me! ThiS SatuRday! USj Go-KArt , PuChUnG UndERgrounD or Hill ?? u ChooSe !~ ! as U like !! ~ i'm JuZ NewBie Difter !~ NEwbie DriftEr Vs D1 malaysia PRo DrivER SpaCE CowBoy!~ APa MaCAm?

if u Win!~ My WifE is Urs! u Want 2 Jual BEsi BuRuk AS u like !@ ~ !~ But if i Win!~ u Juz Pack uR Bag Out From Subang/SunWay ARea! Don't let me See u Again In SubAng /SunWay ARea!! Coz that is My AREA!~! :angry_smile:

U DAre?

U Don't think i'm Talking ThoSe BullShit or ChilDish Word! ~ I'm SEriouS!

Walau like the Tokyo Drift battle already. Please calm down guys. Don't lose your cool (or car) over a small misunderstanding.

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hahahaha...

Eiki... Eiki.. So now u are offended by me.. Boy am i happy..!! I'm so happy now man.. after u insulted all the people here, not u hit the shit..

Ei dog, i dont have to waste my time with a rascal like you man, oppss.,. not man..!! dog..!!

If u remember, from the bloody 1st day u came with ur cefiro with a huge DRFT sticker, everyone know ur a trouble maker.. at that time u can drift for shit, and trying ur very best to follow them.. and almost got people killed..!! now are trying to be funny...!! hahahaha..

Ei dog..!! showing off here in forum, dont be like those talk behind monitors donkeys la.. come to me face to face doggy.. n i'll give u a pat on the head... or maybe ur neck.. oppsss.. i cant, i'm a malay... kena 'samak' later.. rite ar topui..!!

come la dog..!! doing drift battle with u is just mere detail.. and i really do wanna waste my time with a stray dog like u. barking here n there.... that's why SPCA came and wallap you...!!!

Please mind ur words about Subang/Sunway area is urs.. Pleaaasseee...!!! Ur area is Tyre Shop in TTDI by day and Ming Tein in Megah by Night..!!!

U can pack ur bags n leave the scene man.. with all ur craps as well...

hilal

Feb 27, 2006
www.friendster.com
topui11 said:
fatality

it's not about banging people online or making funny posts.. it's about RESPECT.

lil_joker

May 9, 2005
Near ur house
Man, I didnt follow up with the current developments in the drifting scene for some time already but I never expect this kind of stuff will happen....haihz.....