so who is going Super GT this year?

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
i talk to sanjay nadarajah from sic.he say that they're still discussing when i ask him when they will renew the contract.......

this year's roadshow have so many mishaps,spoils n problems.........
talk about money,sic really need lots of money n more money so badly....... that's why this year no discount........

---------- Post added at 02:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:44 PM ----------

i guarantee no burnouts la......

i must buy the gt club ticket so i can meet masaaki bandoh n i will begging n melutut in front of him to renew contract with sic.....
Burnout something like this la !!!

YouTube- Tsuchiya driving ARTA_NSX and sets a Tsukuba Record

YouTube- Tony Stewart lights 'em up after winning at Watkins Glen

for a BLAST in SuperGT !!

Hafizi, if i were u, i wont beg Mr Masaaki Bandoh... instead i will beg the government of Japan. They was some political issue regarding on Japan n Malaysia since Pak Lah's leadership n sorry for involving politics.

bcoz of this they have to think twice regarding on Malaysia

hafizi nahar

May 4, 2009
Hafizi, if i were u, i wont beg Mr Masaaki Bandoh... instead i will beg the government of Japan. They was some political issue regarding on Japan n Malaysia since Pak Lah's leadership n sorry for involving politics.

bcoz of this they have to think twice regarding on Malaysia
what issue? i dont see any critical issue between these 2 countries.the relationship is getting better n better.i dont see any serious issue at all.kalau ada,plz explain to me.

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
what issue? i dont see any critical issue between these 2 countries.the relationship is getting better n better.i dont see any serious issue at all.kalau ada,plz explain to me.
it is too sensitive, i would not write it here...

too offensive

chinweipin

Jun 21, 2006
wp01.spaces.msn.com
mr hafizi from misitry of ... no offence...
talking to SIC like wasting your energy.

well not a bad attemp... waiting for your news.
and don't be suprising that they don't even bother you.

SEPANG ARE YOU READY?????

hafizi nahar

May 4, 2009
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

n talk about the roadshow,its really insane that i have to all out for one day........ when the gt queens come just one day,its like i were given a 'sadistic torturing'...........

dont worry,all the people of sic considered me as their 'anak angkat'.they know that i'm so special.before i go back to home after watch the race last year,they give me rm200.n they always call me as fyreen hanim's 'adik angkat'.

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

n talk about the roadshow,its really insane that i have to all out for one day........ when the gt queens come just one day,its like i were given a 'sadistic torturing'...........

dont worry,all the people of sic considered me as their 'anak angkat'.they know that i'm so special.before i go back to home after watch the race last year,they give me rm200.n they always call me as fyreen hanim's 'adik angkat'.
hey Hafizi.. congrats SIC gave u some credit...

http://www.sepangcircuit.com/news/sepang-circuits-supergt-roadshow-penang-hit

ask them la.. for some more? :biggrin:

Those people are just dumb stupid....got in the middle of the track while a race is commencing....want to die meh...

In what could be mistaken for vehicle testing for their Dakar Rally machines, some older Volkswagen vehicles are driven to the ground in extremely brutal testing to check for build quality and durability.

Although the vehicles are probably from a generation or two ago, it’s interesting to note the hardcore testing techniques used on those cars. There’s a plethora of Volkswagen models being flogged to submission on...