so who is going Super GT this year?

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
i need to go~ as i bought the 2010 gt queen magazine...
for racequeens to sign hehehe...

mission start!
but one thing ??? since the new guy took over.. he made like this...

the pitwalkabout starts at the same time as the GT babes on stage ??

u got double things to decide..

hayashi86

Apr 9, 2006
oh.. i not going pitwalkabout leh.. no extra money for that..
so will be just hanging around at the grandstand area..
T_T

cannon_eer18

Apr 30, 2006
what is this 2002 customs raid they talk about?
I thought super gt didnt come in 2003 because of sars

any more details on the raid?

williamclw

Apr 13, 2004
DU
but one thing ??? since the new guy took over.. he made like this...

the pitwalkabout starts at the same time as the GT babes on stage ??

u got double things to decide..

WTF new guy??!! nothing better to do ar tha fucker??:mad:

I saw the ticket price for main GS is MYR100 only..last time was MYR150...

Pitwalk and GT stage girl same time?? then how.....split my body to half ah??

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama

william, i will be there too...

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
i asked Sepang, it seems no more 50% off for student !!!!

seriously, they are losing more fans who are students !!!

yaw90

Jul 7, 2009
i'm going too.. hmm i having a question here..

which ticket worth to buy? Circuit safari or Pit Walkabout?

And hw can i purchase the ticket since i'm not from KL?

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
i'm going too.. hmm i having a question here..

which ticket worth to buy? Circuit safari or Pit Walkabout?

And hw can i purchase the ticket since i'm not from KL?
u can purchase on9 or any Sepang ticket agents
http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/story/super-gt-super-gt-tickets-agents

but u must buy the MAIN GRANDSTAND TICKET not K1... bcoz if u buy K1 then u cannot buy those 2 below

talking about differences between pitwalkabout n circuit safari...

pik walkabout is u go to the circuit and meet the drivers, cars and GT babes at the pit lane.. also get freebies while stocks last (the marshalls will take more than 20 or 30 freebies of the same team)..

circuit safari is.. u sit in a bus n see the GT cars zoom and overtake u... u can enjoy watching those cars overtaking the bus (funny maneuvers not included bcoz only available in Japan)

chinweipin

Jun 21, 2006
wp01.spaces.msn.com
didn't noticed that the ticket already discount from RM 150 -> RM 100... got 30% discount...
(BUT why not 50%?... why no student fare?... why no roadshow...why...)

but i still don't have REAL TICKET yet....(only got receipt)....

Did Porsche just leaked images of what's possibly the impending GT3? Nevertherless, these rather rough preliminary renderings obtained from autoblog.nl depict details from the 991.2 and the update looks mighty interesting...