Skyline Spotted!

z34

May 5, 2009
i smell something fishy here :biggrin:

if there's award for most sarcastic GTR owner, leo should win that. hahaha :rofl:

alvinT

Jan 3, 2008
neni : my reserve light is white..and another one red in colour is fog light...

NeniNeniBoBo

Jan 8, 2009
neni : my reserve light is white..and another one red in colour is fog light...
Bro, sorry I'm confuse about your meaning, u mean your reverse light(left&right from the num plate) is White(left) and red(right)? I tot gtt reverse light(both side) is White....

Leo, if not read your blog and know u hv change your reverse light to both White color, i think I will be fool by ur car. ^_^

z34

May 5, 2009
be careful on your words man. u don't know what's under the hood. :thefinger:

right leo? :biggrin:

z34

May 5, 2009
hahah. u really deserve the 'most sarcastic GTR owner' then :biggrin:

gobiz

May 16, 2004
gua tau, dat car has 2860-5s...dun play play

Dear Sifus,

Need your advice on the matter above. Recently when I shift the mmt gearbox to D the light was ok then a few seconds later the D light is blinking. What is the reason? After that I pull over at the road shoulder and engagse to N but the D light is still blinking.

Also, when I try to engage the E and S mode the selector indicator is not shown at the panel cluster.

I never experience this before.Please help... :banghead: