zamad97

Oct 9, 2006
spotted so many skyline today at sunway... and white 4dr r34 doing some surgery

afariq

Nov 2, 2005
Got bullied or rather ass whooped by a blue r35 on kesas awan besar - sunway. Freakin fast! Sorry for the crappy pic, couldn't catch up:rock:

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
I spotted a YELLOW R34 GTT near Plaza Sentral today. I've seen you a few times already. Plate B*V something...

Reveal yourself.

Let's have lunch some time. :)

lemon_demon

Oct 22, 2008
Actually it's LV4 - not Louis Vuitton yaaa... I met the car owner, he's just got Nismo LMGT4 Ltd Edition! :adore:
i tink what he meant by mp2 was midnight purple 2.. color code memang LV4.. haha, ei gobiz, that day i went ums n saw your car with a set of bronze 10.5 te37 haa.. mantapp.. :smokin:

grayfox

Sep 5, 2010
Kedah
not so sure..
so, i bet its you..??
Nope..mine is black R33 with stickers(soon to be Bayside Blue)..the grey one is my fren's at Keladi..then i heard that tokey's son bought another grey one R33, seen 1 time at kuey tiau remaja...then got another R34 4drs at Hamada..and some of r32 at Kulim area...

Hi SIFUs at ZerotoHundred, I am new to machine polishing and recently I had try out the Meguairs D300 compound with their microfiber finishing disk and got the result below. The result is good but I think it could been better as I feel like there is light haze from the compound.

Before:

After:

From the picture I hope...