Nov 28, 2003
Course not. I bought the wrong one and thus have one for sale. :P

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Well I sold the car through the dealer so its not like the parts added much value plus the new owner only knows about the kit and rims. The rest he's not aware about. I'd rather Russ and you have it rather than some random bugger. But too late lah now.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Bro, I didn't expect you to buy so soon.

Plus, you shoulda bought mine =(

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Russ, a lil bit discount ok la. I bought the wrong one thus has it lying in my place.

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
That 4dr skyline is hyperspeed fast.....owner has balls of steel now too. :-)

zephuros

Apr 16, 2004
driftmeister, balls of titanium la.... not steel... steel too heavy! ;)

Hello all experienced people ..... my wira just gimme all the trouble ...... my car couldn`t sit 3 person behind ...... if not the car scratches the bumps ...... aircond chirping .... only could be heard inside ....... what happen ? when too hot the condition the a/c doesnt blow cold air anymore