Skyline Spotted!

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Originally posted by darahhitam@Feb 15 2005, 16:58
Infinity G35 (4-door sedan) in Sri Permaisuri Cheras, a couple of WEEKS back!
R34 GTR V Nur Spec in Kelantan and in KL too. Same car. And a couple of other cars
White R34 4-door in Bdr Tun Razak, Cheras a couple of months back.
R33 (non-GTR, GTS I think) in Sri Permaisuri Cheras, a couple of months back
R32 (non-GTR) in Sri Permaisuri Cheras, a couple of months back
R32 (not sure) in Cheras, near Len Seng a couple of years back.
R32 (GTR I think) in Malacca a couple of years back.

I have yet to see the older R31/R30 - or did I miss it? :D
there's a NUR in malaysia? :blink:

simplythebest

Saw a skyline somewhere in shah alam heading to TTDI, color is somewhat look like green + grey. :huh: . Malay owner I think.

MrNismo

The blue skyline with no. plate DAM** that hang around Kelantan and KL often is not a NUR spec.

There are in fact 2 M-spec NUR in Malaysia that I know of. One in Alor Setar, another one in KL.

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
R30?

got in sabah.. will get the pics later and post it up here! damn nice car with bodykit... uncle driving!!! like uncle coldair! hehehehe

abel

Dec 17, 2003
Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Feb 15 2005, 12:21
Spotted a white R34 in da early morning(bout 5.30am) of 2nd day of chinese new year at Taman Bukit Maluri, Kepong area...
i know who that guys is a chinese guy he very young one it's
he always lepak at Spicy Menjalala

CarismaGT

Originally posted by MrNismo@Feb 15 2005, 19:37
The blue skyline with no. plate DAM** that hang around Kelantan and KL often is not a NUR spec.

There are in fact 2 M-spec NUR in Malaysia that I know of. One in Alor Setar, another one in KL.
yup the blue one from Kelantan is not NUR.... the one from Alor Setar work in Butterworth now and hang around in Penang.... d:)

hansc

KL/WP
there's one NUR i saw once in tan chong's warehouse in jln ipoh.... saw an r34 gtr speeding at tmn bkt maluri.... saw quite a number of skylines........too many to remember........theres another one silver r33 gtr at ttdi/damansara........

Manielo_RX7

Dec 24, 2004
just for general information for u guys:
skyline is NOT considered the best,
and in MY idea in NOT even SHIT,
it has got to be famous,just becuz of 2 reasons:
1)fast and the furiuos :angry: and when i rememmber the shape i feel to vomite. :blink:

anyway guys ,put ur mind and ur thinking just for:
RX7 ........woooooooww........rotary engine..what a nice sound..
or maybe SUPRA.....cooooooooooool...

these are the fast and nice and ladykiller cars.........
ha ha ha ha ha :lol:

FTO

Originally posted by Manielo_RX7@Feb 15 2005, 21:46
just for general information for u guys:
skyline is NOT considered the best,
and in MY idea in NOT even SHIT,
it has got to be famous,just becuz of 2 reasons:
1)fast and the furiuos :angry: and when i rememmber the shape i feel to vomite. :blink:

anyway guys ,put ur mind and ur thinking just for:
RX7 ........woooooooww........rotary engine..what a nice sound..
or maybe SUPRA.....cooooooooooool...

these are the fast and nice and ladykiller cars.........
ha ha ha ha ha :lol:
aiya dude, this is not the best place to say shits like that...

Ok ppl, lets try to snap some MY skylines and post in this thread...i've not came across too many, just a few, and ya all oredi mentioned 'em...hope to catch a NUR spec one day... :lol:

kemuri

Jan 5, 2005
Japan
Hi all skyline lover,
There are 3 R33( gtst-maroon,white & black) and 3 R32(gtst-red, grey & black) in Perodua.All of them are japan grad. Hope we can meet them one day.

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Spotted this Skyline R33 for sale.... :D :lol: :P

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 15 2005, 23:24
where?/ mana?? location? pm me... thanks... btw..roadtax mati di...
uik...uik...

someone has some naughty thoughts there....

btw, where were you the other day at sunway, u made a turn and dissapered..??

cheers'

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 15 2005, 23:24
where?/ mana?? location? pm me... thanks... btw..roadtax mati di...
If i'm not mistaken...the R33 is along Jln Ipoh there...dunno whether still there or not lor... ;)

where the best and good price shop to do polish.....just bought 2nd hand car..so need to look ok lar..hehhehehe