Skyline GTR

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
Silverzilla! i really need a friend like you!! you sure will help me out on my gojirah!! but thats not in near time.. after i got my job then i'll try my luck to own a gojirah!! :P B) :lol: :lol:

i'm soo worried hearing that RB26 will cause a lot of problem.. <_< :lol: :lol: :lol:

gobiz

May 16, 2004
OOI, cmng trying to pull evry1's leg laa. He's trying to convince that GTR is problematic car so he can buy at very cheap price. Hehehe, cmng, no GTR owner going to sell cheap except for me, but mine sold oredi hehehe

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
guys : regarding wat cmnq said gtr is problem ........but rb engine quite strong mah....as long as u dun press over n take well care of the engine !!!!

gtr is 1/2 fr 1/2 4 wheel .......when the jz picking up it is 4 wheel n after speed up it will switch to fr drive is tat true??? but normally if we dun modified the engine the oil pump won't damage right .......i saw my friend when they modified the engine they will chg the oil pump also.....wah very expensive for tat thing .........they told me arround few thousand for tat thing!!!!

guys isi't rb engine so weak ?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
Originally posted by SiGNAL@Mar 27 2005, 00:43
The ATTESA system switchs to 4wd depending on the wheel's speed, if got traction, then it will channel power to the front. if not, then it will run FR.
[snapback]843602[/snapback]​
yes true !!! thx signal....so u own a skyline too??
how do u look at this car.....gts n gtr!!!!
isi't also a problematic machine?????
:P

SiGNAL

Nov 16, 2003
Ya Mum's House
I dont own a skyline but if I have enough dough to own one of these fine machines, i will not care even if it's even problematic. U got the dough don't u?

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
dude!! dun 4get me when you're done with it!! i wanna have a ride too!! :P

4wheel when lose traction.. :rolleyes:

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
Originally posted by SiGNAL@Mar 27 2005, 01:50
I dont own a skyline but if I have enough dough to own one of these fine machines, i will not care even if it's even problematic. U got the dough don't u?
[snapback]843735[/snapback]​

same as u also signal......i still support skyline even problematic machine!!!
i like the car body shape n the sound wow cool !!!!

MetalZone

Mar 27, 2004
Ipoh/Semenyih
www.pcmoddingmy.com
Originally posted by farique@Mar 26 2005, 21:38
Silverzilla! i really need a friend like you!! you sure will help me out on my gojirah!! but thats not in near time.. after i got my job then i'll try my luck to own a gojirah!! :P B) :lol: :lol:

i'm soo worried hearing that RB26 will cause a lot of problem.. <_< :lol: :lol: :lol:
[snapback]843282[/snapback]​
haha... same here.
hopefully i can get my R34 GT-R in maybe 2008 or 2009.

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
Originally posted by MetalZone@Mar 27 2005, 22:10
haha... same here.
hopefully i can get my R34 GT-R in maybe 2008 or 2009.
[snapback]845143[/snapback]​
wah! 2008 ar? so fast man!! hehehe.. later on, i wanna have a ride with you!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

cmng

Hey...my offer still valid
RB26DETT is strong// but you need more $$$$

engine kaboom mean $$$
looking for spare engine also hard

GTS is kaboom ?
how many unit you want ?

my offer still valid !!!
:)