1.DarkChild - Open (No Date Preferences) - BNR34
2.Supremus - June is good - R33
3. Frootloops BNR34 12/6 is good for me
4.v-spec (gtt club taiko)
5.maximum3118
6.rokok sebatang - 19/6 is good for me
7. BNR - Any date
8. CSx8213x - Set a date and I try to come back KL - ECR33
9. Owtaman - ECR33 12/6 is good (might bring a fren with R32 GTS with RB26)
10. Tomiya - HCR32 19/6 or 12/6 (Hopefully rim's arrived by then xD)
11.syam79 - gtt34 19/6 ok maaa..
12.kukureja - 12 or 19 is cun - gtt34
13. Eagle - BNR34 - June 19
14. Rahim3 - 19/6 Gojilla
15. RakzakzsA - Open (No Date Preferences) - NissaN
16. Doc- anytime bring it on- kancil hehehehe
17. geber - R33
18. atermizi -ER34 -any weekend in JUNE
19. ajidsky -ER34 -12/6 & 19/6(free)
20. gti[gsr] - r32 - let me noe the date, time n place. :)
21. naskimmf - er34 - june is good :)
22. hakim - er34 - 19 jun
23. Xackstah - BNR34 - i guess date is already 19th june huh... then, 19 it is..
24. gtgh - gtt34 - count me in
25. todak - bnr32-19june cool
26. Hatta - ECR33-12/6 & 19/6(free)
27. AlvinT - ER34
28. bnr_32 - insyaAllah would make it on 19/6
29. Driftmeister ER34 - 19/6 sound good, hope to meet up Old & New guys in this gathering. Cheers!
30.khairil_1 - er34 -
31.sigairine-
32.satigue- er34-12/6 ONLY
33. Brown Prid3 786 - ER34 19/6
34. Syam Vibes - R33 19/6
35. Rellik - R34 , i'm a newbie that has a lot to learn from u guys, this is a good exposure for me :)
36. MABAM - R35 - only if it's OK with the organizers
37. Feezdya - R33
38. rs - R35
39. flabby - BNR34
40. dtx - ER34

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Guys,

Good news. We've managed to get some goodie bags from some sponsors. More reasons for you to turn up for the big skyline gala!!! :)

When you arrive, please sign up to receive your share. I will be opening a booth in my boot. So lookout for the RED SKYLINE with the big fat dude standing next to it.

See you there!!!

Cheers

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Guys,

Good news. We've managed to get some goodie bags from some sponsors. More reasons for you to turn up for the big skyline gala!!! :)

When you arrive, please sign up to receive your share. I will be opening a booth in my boot. So lookout for the RED SKYLINE with the big fat dude standing next to it.

See you there!!!

Cheers
sponsorship from maxis ke? ... hehehehe

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
A couple of us will be meeting up to convoy to the gathering location. We'll be meeting up at Shell Sg Kayu Ara which is the Shell before the Bandar Utama Bridge, before the Damansara toll to the NKVE. Say, 4.30-5.pm? There you can fill up, check tyre pressure, wee wee...etc..etc.. before we head out to the gathering location.

rovingboy

Dec 3, 2009
5.maximum3118
7. BNR - Any date
17. geber - R33
23. Xackstah - BNR34 - i guess date is already 19th june huh... then, 19 it is..
27. AlvinT - ER34
29. Driftmeister ER34 - 19/6 sound good, hope to meet up Old & New guys in this gathering. Cheers!
30.khairil_1 - er34 -
31.sigairine-
35. Rellik - R34 , i'm a newbie that has a lot to learn from u guys, this is a good exposure for me :)
37. Feezdya - R33
38. rs - R35
39. flabby - BNR34
40. dtx - ER34
41. Keith = White ER34 :sheep:

flabby

May 8, 2009
DC is it the shell station on the left before the ramp up to tropicana (below is plus toll)?

naklaju

Jul 17, 2005
Rawang
5.maximum3118
7. BNR - Any date
17. geber - R33
27. AlvinT - ER34
30.khairil_1 - er34 -
31.sigairine-
37. Feezdya - R33
38. rs - R35
39. flabby - BNR34
40. dtx - ER34
41. Keith = White ER34
42. naklaju - silver er34 19.6.10

bnr_32

Apr 15, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
anyone from cheras / kajang area that will be joining the gathering? if there is could we convoy to the gathering place? coz i'm not familiar laa with that place

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
anyone from cheras / kajang area that will be joining the gathering? if there is could we convoy to the gathering place? coz i'm not familiar laa with that place
bnr...

if you are taking KESAS, exit at USJ (near Summit). Just go straight towards Klang. Just follow the signboard to KLIA. You will then be on the Elite hiway as per the map. Exit Putra Heights.

Anything..call me.

Cheers,
Azmir Z.

BNR

May 21, 2009
A couple of us will be meeting up to convoy to the gathering location. We'll be meeting up at Shell Sg Kayu Ara which is the Shell before the Bandar Utama Bridge, before the Damansara toll to the NKVE. Say, 4.30-5.pm? There you can fill up, check tyre pressure, wee wee...etc..etc.. before we head out to the gathering location.
I'll be there... not too sure how to get there (Putra Heights) myself... Wait for me ya... BNR34 (Bayside Blue)

i just bought a rear set of TRD adjustable absorber(dark blue) from someone.
I have checked properly b4 i installed it to my car (No leaking and condition ok) but once installed, got some weird sound from the right side..like Kook Koook especially the road is rough. Anyone faced this problem b4? very headache.:mad: