Skyline Family Day BBQ

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Ketua Kelas Darah Merah,

I'll sponsor some vouchers for teeth whitening to members joining this BBQ. The voucher entitles a couple (hubby/wifey, bf/gf, hubby/gf, wifey/bf, bf/bf etc) a discount of RM300/person for professional teeth whitening (preferably done by me la :biggrin:).

The vouchers are redeemable at Kuala Lumpur International Dental Centre, Jalan Yap Kwan Seng, KL.

Cheers.

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Temujin,

This is fantastic. This is better than the dental plan that I'm getting from my employer. :)

Great!!!

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Khairil..yes 11.

For those of you who have replied, can I confirm your attendance? I need to plan the logistics.

Btw, suggested menu:

1. Chicken
2. Lamb
3. Beef
4. Finger Food
5. Drinks (carbonated, juices)

Is this OK? Please do let me know if I should include anything else.

Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ketua Darjah Yang Telah Kehilangan Penolong Ketua Darjah

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
I believe hotdogs goes under finger food?

I suggest a couple of sotongs (the cephalopod, not the softie type human :biggrin:) and prawns would be nice as well.. although perhaps not if there are attendees who are allergic to seafood..

Where in Janda Baik is the resort located anyway?

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Temujin,

Yeah hotdogs will fall under FF.

I think prawns is a good idea. We can make a seafood kebab with red and green peppers.

We will convoy to the location, but if you are coming separately, I'll be sure to draw you a map.

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Temujin,

Yeah hotdogs will fall under FF.

I think prawns is a good idea. We can make a seafood kebab with red and green peppers.

We will convoy to the location, but if you are coming separately, I'll be sure to draw you a map.

Eh.. Kalo FF I dun want, will chomp on them if the dogs are RWD or AWD.. Haha.. Just joking aye :biggrin:

I'll convoy with you guys to the location me thinks.. I'll be driving from Setia Alam exit into NKVE and can meet up at around Putra Heights (if that's the meeting place again) or any place of convenience..

Cheers..

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
Ok. Lets get 2 more 'confirm' members and then I think we would have enough quorum for the BBQ.

Of course, if there are others who want to join, invitation is still open.

Feez, mana kau ni?? We have to start planning logistics!!!
im back!haha sory bro MIA!btw penolong ketua darjah dah ade balik!busy gile skrg ni..betul ckp pimpim sibuk dgn rotary plak haha,

---------- Post added at 10:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:31 AM ----------

So far, here's the list:

1. Blood Red (any date; 2 adults + 2 kids)
2. Feezdya (any date; 2 adults)
3. PIMPIN (any date;3 wives)
4. Pokku r32 (any date; 1 adult)
5. Ajidsky (any date; 1 adult)
6. Gobiz (11/12/10; 2 adults + 1 kid + hopefully a 19 year old keta buruk, if not Myvi laaa gamaknya)
7. Rokok_sebatang (any date; 2 adult + 1 kid)-hopefully 18 years old keta xburuk lg is fit on this date
8. Jahax (any date, as long as schedule permits, 1 adult (??))
9. Geber (4/12, but 11/12 kena pikir dulu, 2 adults)
10. Temujin (11/12; 1 adult)
11. Sahar (2 adults)
12. Kawan sahar 1 r34
13. kawan sahar 2 R34
14. Baha Mat Kuantan (2 adults)

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Guys,

I think we can safely confirm that this BBQ is a GO. I repeat it is a GO!

Details:

Date - 11/12/2010
Location - Janda Baik

We'll meet at 12pm and convoy to the location.

I suggest we meet somewhere in and around Sri Hartamas. Perhaps at the Shell station where the burger king used to be? You may give your suggestions as well.

Btw, here's the latest attendance list:

1. Blood Red (any date; 2 adults + 2 kids)
2. Feezdya (any date; 2 adults)
3. PIMPIN (any date;3 wives)
4. Pokku r32 (any date; 1 adult)
5. Ajidsky (any date; 1 adult)
6. Gobiz (11/12/10; 2 adults + 1 kid + hopefully a 19 year old keta buruk, if not Myvi laaa gamaknya)
7. Rokok_sebatang (any date; 2 adult + 1 kid)-hopefully 18 years old keta xburuk lg is fit on this date
8. Jahax (any date, as long as schedule permits, 1 adult (??))
9. Geber (4/12, but 11/12 kena pikir dulu, 2 adults)
10. Temujin (11/12; 1 adult)
11. Sahar (2 adults)
12. Kawan sahar 1 r34
13. kawan sahar 2 R34
14. Baha Mat Kuantan (2 adults)
15. Khairil_1 (1 adult)

Total = 20 adults + 4 kids.

Wassalam/Cheers,
Ketua Darjah

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
What about the menu? Some might be vegetarian, vegans etc.

Is it purely BBQ or with other food as well?

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Pimpin,

Suggested Menu:

1. Chicken
2. Lamb
3. Beef
4. Finger Food
5. Drinks (carbonated, juices)
6. Seafood Kebab skewer (prawns, green/red pepper)
7. Mash potato
8. Anything else?

We do provide for vegetarian. There will be:

1. Chicken
2. Lamb
3. Beef
4. Seafood

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

In all seriousness, if anyone has any dietary restrictions/preference please do let me know.

Wassalam,
Suami Tukang Marinate Ayam

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Gobiz can't make it on the 11th if not mistaken.. He's getting married that weekend..

Eh.. sorry typo.. He's attending a friend's wedding instead.. :biggrin:

gobiz2

Nov 11, 2010
Gobiz can't make it on the 11th if not mistaken.. He's getting married that weekend..

Eh.. sorry typo.. He's attending a friend's wedding instead.. :biggrin:
Ushhh, very dangerous laaa this typo...lucky my wife is not on here :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

But Temujin is right, suddenly my friend from Nottingham invited me to his wedding in Sg. Petani on the 12th...and coincidentally family will be in Langkawi from the 10th.

So I'm afraid I can't make it, so sorry....

hi all..does anyone know how to set the car select and type select at the back of the safc 5 button for mira L2? tq