simota air intake system

funkydog

Sep 28, 2006
hi , wanna ask , i dun know to to put my Q in words.... but i'll try .....

whats a carbon air intake ? and do i need a cold air intake system ? .... or are they connected ? ....... judging from the pics from www.simota.com ...... it does look connected.......

www.simota.com have a few system to offers...... but abit blur .... any 1 can teach me .......

also let me know which is better ? carbon charger intake or twin charger intake system ? .....

thanks ar......

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
the previous issue of hypertune got review a honda civic using simota cold air intake system.... looks vr nice and effective though....

Kye

Jul 15, 2005
Japan
hei why my simota is blue is colour wan ? is it a fake?

funkydog

Sep 28, 2006
Kye said:
hei why my simota is blue is colour wan ? is it a fake?
hey bro... u from japan isit ? or msia.......

your simota is which 1 ? cold air intake ? or carbon ?

post some pics leh .......

Guys,

Check out this dudes blog. Its all about his mods and his passtime of chasing and testing power with people. Have a good laugh guys.

http://chaser-racing.blogdrive.com/archive/cm-8_cy-2006_m-8_d-7_y-2006_o-20.html