Side activities(non-motorsport-related)

fuazuri

Jul 16, 2008
hye guys. just wanted to share something not related to motorsports if u guys dont mind.

i believe that this forum is not just for the sake of motorsports but more than that. ideas were exchanged, new business partners are made, long lost friends were reunited. so what if we share what we like to do during our non-rempiting days. there are a lot of other activities other than tt's & trackdays such as go-kart, rock-climbing, watersports, parties, etc.

let's share what we do and it might be surprising to find out what we have in common.

let me start here. i like fishing and am going on a trip this evening. sumtimes its hard to find 'kaki-pancings' around here so usually my trips are cancelled. so anyone interested to join me on my upcoming trips please leave me a text.

feel free to add up more guys. happy driving:driver:

fuazuri

Jul 16, 2008
all lightning knows to play is himslef..wakakaka..
subcon, no more back-packing ka?interesting meh

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
all lightning knows to play is himslef..wakakaka..
subcon, no more back-packing ka?interesting meh
backpacking is the way to go man.........!!!!

come on guys mari kita backpacking across europe!!!!!

once i followed my fren for offshore fishing...but cannot tahan...sea sick!!

---------- Post added at 04:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:51 PM ----------

yes i can make vtec sound from the violin. but it sounded more like a dinosaur screaming. :thefinger:
really??? post dalm youtube!! i want to see

fuazuri

Jul 16, 2008
driving range can ah?nak try tp xde set..
nak put in the whole 18 holes x reti..pukul bola je bole try

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
sounds good man.. we must get red colored golf balls so the semangat type-r will be there. set a date...we go play at driving range. but i sold my golf clubs oredi ler. hehe.

fuazuri

Jul 16, 2008
give the task to en kilat to spray the balls(n ur own):thefinger:
so who's the golf master here? let him setup the trip la. i know nuts about golf

SnooPDoGGY

Mar 23, 2005
TwoForties
Hey Ho! Lets GO!

I like golfing too... Im in...

I like fishing too... Im in...

others:

goin to watch movies...

have a fine dinner...

and the best is stillll........... KARAOKE... we pranggggg in the room la...

miahahhahahahahahahahahaha...

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Ok cantek gak tu... Satu hari nnt kite organize a different type of driving... We go driving range... Count me in!

i need help...i trying to install this steering to my ae111 seg..but i got confused wit it...can i know what others parts i should have b4 i install this steering..what about airbag?is it pnp only?or its better removed?what about horn wiring...

i really need help from all diy...