Nov 24, 2003
kcarstreet:ur myvi was fast..faster then my fren overheat scooby hahaha

manowfar:i park next to u in the pit :)

kcarstreet

Oct 28, 2009
akuma; take your time it's alrite, maybe next time we gonna meet once again on the track.

mark; wow black gen2 you're here! thats great, anyway thats so fun and nice to ride together with you on the track black gen2, sorry that, if u dislike me keep following on the back and your exhaust (muffler) was keep on blast out spark-ing haha!! nice to meet u bro..

---------- Post added at 01:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:25 AM ----------

ian; thank you. well my myvi just an 1.3cc only not that fast.. =[

huh? what car is your friend driving? how come overheat?

mark_15

Oct 5, 2008
yeah bro.nice playing u also bro.hehe..no worries la bro. hehe.. u got a PM.

kcarstreet

Oct 28, 2009
mark; haha!! bro i has replied your message, please check on your inbox =]

yeah!! u was late for the track day rite on sunday? at least we got apart playing to each other, so wont be bored during the track..

mark_15

Oct 5, 2008
ya la.i have so much fun playing wit u.yeah i was there around 3 something.and my car overheat alot..hehe

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
akuma,
peh tahan liew... now RM300/pop also must curi2 go... but on sunday the trafic is good. ~ 30++ cars only.

MaNofWaR

Nov 22, 2003
On the AiR
lan_evo: u park next to me? icic.... anyways my car just got minor probs towards the end of the session, one injector O ring was broken spraying fuel...lucky it happened somewhere near T13...managed to drive back in the pits. but loss bout 5 litres of fuel due to that O ring. quick fix...went out towards salak, found a workshop & got the O ring foc. lil things can cause lotsa probs.... an experience though

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
5 litres??u lucky it didn leak to hot extractor and cause fire..i saw u fanning the engine bay lol

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
blue_taxi,
woi!u can afford a Subaru WRX,wat is RM300/pop 2 u?hahahaha..jjk.but true ler...if every OTD's traffic is similiar 2 last Sunday's.....thn RM300 is n ok rate.even in d other private track day u gotta contend w 55 cars,right?n still pay slightly more.heard der shud b another 1 in abt 1 month's time.it's a Sunday.hafta fix my car 1st tho.sumthg wrong w d brakes.

kcarstreet

Oct 28, 2009
ian; thank you. well my myvi just an 1.3cc only not that fast.. =[

huh? what car is your friend driving? how come overheat?

kcarstreet

Oct 28, 2009
ian; haha!! myvi how fast can go? just an 1.3cc only.. and where got fastest then your friend scooby? is it the bumper still havent paint yet?

Quick question... what can affect the length and sustainability of the threads for your tires??? I used to use Falken tires for my 14" rims and they always got worn out after 8+ mths. So, this time around I decided to change my tires to Goodyear Ducaro 4 tires, hoping this'll lessen my need to change new tires every 8 mths. I don't race, I don't squeal my tires often, but I do sometimes take corners a lil bit on the fast side. Do you tink it could be cos my Falken tires were "softer"...