SIC Track Day

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
wow akuma,
saturday also pergi, yesterday also pergi. saw ur car zooming pass me yesterday. elite. me from SIC too.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
noth1n,
hie.zoomed pass u?errr....wat car were u driving?elite?ur frm SIC?lemme think ar.i din do battle w any cars oso yest except 4 passing dat track SEG n T14,i think d driver was being briefed or else i stand no chanced against it.but yeah,cudn't resist whn i c d track kinda clear.whack only lar!hahahaha

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
IF dat bunch of ppl reads dis i know they r gonna hate me but hey,i gotta tell d truth,so hate me all u guys want.on Sat's session,der was a bunch of Honda owners w 1 lone EVO.d 2 black 2dr EGs were real nuisances.speeding up n down d pit lane!AFAIK,d pit lane speed limit is 60km/h,no?d last straw was whn d 5pm siren rang,they gathered 2 take group photo whc is ok lar BUT,guess wat happened in d end?2 of d cars actually lined up side by side n DRAG RACE IN THE PIT LANE!i remember it was a maroon 4dr EK n not sure abt d other car.d Lotus track car drivers can b witness 2 dis.i din 1na say a word coz enforcement shud not come frm us.but even w.out enforcement,THAT shudn't had happened in d 1st place!der,i've sed it.i'm no angel myself but wat happened dat day was sorta unacceptable.

redridinghood86

Jan 2, 2010
Know la the SEG is fast but looked fast as well ma...hahahahahahaha

As for the incident, it is indeed dangerous and the pit lane has been misused, I'm just surprised that none of the officials took action on those people

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
officials?wat officials?i din c any officials after 1 hour into d track session.but like i sed,even w.out enforcement,dat group of ppl shud haf refrained frm pulling such acts....i know they r not noobs as i've seen dat 2 black EGs numerous time during OTD.
nuff sed.now,whn's d new weekn OTD?

clement

Oct 15, 2005
IF dat bunch of ppl reads dis i know they r gonna hate me but hey,i gotta tell d truth,so hate me all u guys want.on Sat's session,der was a bunch of Honda owners w 1 lone EVO.d 2 black 2dr EGs were real nuisances.speeding up n down d pit lane!AFAIK,d pit lane speed limit is 60km/h,no?d last straw was whn d 5pm siren rang,they gathered 2 take group photo whc is ok lar BUT,guess wat happened in d end?2 of d cars actually lined up side by side n DRAG RACE IN THE PIT LANE!i remember it was a maroon 4dr EK n not sure abt d other car.d Lotus track car drivers can b witness 2 dis.i din 1na say a word coz enforcement shud not come frm us.but even w.out enforcement,THAT shudn't had happened in d 1st place!der,i've sed it.i'm no angel myself but wat happened dat day was sorta unacceptable.
which kampung la this fella all from? sounds like bunch of jakun

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
clement,
if u c them u oso will recognize them.......d young chinese chaps.....i tell u 1 of d EGs num plate u agak sure know who dy 1......"74"....

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
kcarstreet,
me?i drive an orange crx.i shud b d ONLY CRX on both Sat n Sun session.yest i came in late,after 3pm.y?if i offended anybody in anyway w my driving,do tell me yah?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
thx,but it's an illusion actually.d kaler of my car + d sound of my worn out exos makes me look n sounded fast whc in actual fact i m not,hahahahah...........so,whc is ur car?

i have one engine kosong, and i try to mod webber but the only problem is i dont know what air manualfuel can use ?? any one can help me thanks