SIC Track Day

egiewan

Jul 31, 2005
Mr.bart, this Sunday someone told me that there will be the Neo Clubsport race. Is it true? What time will the event start? Will it clash with Sunday's open session? :-)

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
i m goin on d 17th....18th really hafta work..can't ponteng...but duno my car will b ready or not.it's still up on d hoist as of 2day.....

KEE aka Storm

Nov 22, 2009
Subang Jaya
having good fun rempit at SIC today :driver:, not many car, around 30 i think..
only 4 red flag the whole session, including the final 10minutes where a dc5 crash after exit T8.

overall is a good outing, no rain, cloudy and not so hot :party::party:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
CHEE SIN!!!!!sumthg was missing frm d track day today(17th April 2010).....i din c any red flag!WAKAKAKKAAKAKAKA..................1st time bebeh!!!!!

clement

Oct 15, 2005
there was red flag for like 30 sec only
a white evo spun out at turn 12 but manage to get out frm the gravel w/o towing
Great track session!

mark_15

Oct 5, 2008
great track day 2day...not many cars..very nice...enjoy to the max...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
but honestly,Saturday's session was way way BETTER!hahaha..except 4 dat few incidents in d pit n pit lane.....

i've noticed at the shops that the cheaper alarm systems don't
come with their own relay (they utilize the existing one), the
expensive ones do. does anyone know whether this factor is
important?