SIC Track Day

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
wkwoo69,
eh?whr got warning...i raised my index finger,twirled it,asking u 2 put MORE gas into it lar!u salah paham lar!hahahahaaha........n yeah,i agree T9 is dengeres but WHN ur "playing" among sensible guys,it's FUN FUN FUN......had a good dog fight w ur fren,d red S15,man,his exos flames damn KAW,a few scoobies,while i was blocking d white R35!hahahahahhahahaha
& i was nearly hit by a grey Satria @ T7....lucky missed!.....n damn,wat's wrong w my any video converter?can't convert .VOB files to .wmv files 1?1na share vid oso kenot.....

bart.ahmad

Sep 2, 2009
Eddy. The price only applicable for these sessions as they are co-incide with MMER practice sessions. The arrangement is quite different as more marshalls are needed.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
convert liau...now uploading....my new in-car camera stand's angle no cun lar...damn..kenot really c properly......but since it's FOC,watta heck?hahahahha

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
not many ppl upload these event videos...those of us cant join wan sure must watch when got chance hahahahha

u drove all the way from kuantan down? no jam ka?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
OI!cup!who is who ar?i pening liau...ahahaha.....eddy_leow,sorry,i really blur liau coz too many ppl......ur d 1 who just bought d EG hatch is it?n how 2 fight w d traffic like yest?altho i had a good scrap w d flat grey(?) RX7 FC.....very nice n powerful car!

arturo,
u were not der?damn,i oso kenot remember i met u b4 or not lar..arrowhead oso i duno is who.dun think i've met him in person b4...ahahha..i old oredy,kenot remember.unless it was sum HAWT chick,different story lar!hahaha

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
CIS!y not get engaged in SIC?thn u won worry ur rendang + ketupat tak habis!hahahaha

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
if got ppl tapau rendang n ketupat to SIC tat day i sure be there...but still engaged with the rendang n ketupat la. my weakness ler.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Ride w Farouk - YouTube

w WAFS in my car,helping me 2 set my car(whr got time 2 set?dog fight!hahahahahahah)
dat was an ultra slow lap.....abt 2:57....but looks FUN,right?all i remember saying 2 WAFS=OI...GTR belakang aku..GTR belakang aku.....HABIS!.....thn whn d GTR overtake me in T9,WAFS scolded d GTR---->sial lar(coz he can't afford one!),hahahhaha.......

all dis joke2 only ar....pls nobody take heart ar?n check out d flame frm d red S15...awesome!

wkwoo69

Mar 13, 2004
Akuma: I should have known better muahaha! Said S15 obviously loves posing but also power sliding (overheated tyres; not intentional of course). Seeing how other drivers behind him back off real quick when that happens (unintentionally, of course) is damn funny to watch from further behind.

senzr

Jan 13, 2005
wkwoo: yea, I was following the red S15 for a couple of laps. backed off a bit in case he went into a spin, but it was damn entertaining just watching him slide almost every corner! Nice opposite lock. surprised he didn't get flagged, haha.

Hi, I'm now developing a website for a college project about TiTAN Suspensions. I need articles regarding suspension setup (e.g. Independant McPherson's setups) and why it's better to use TiTAN's suspension compared to the standard setup. :P

Anyone here with the know-hows wanna contribute an article? Your name will be stated at the top of the article(s) contributed. :)

You can post it here or send the article to my email at [email protected]

Thanks guys, ;)...