SIC Track Day

zNiPeR

May 23, 2006
hi all....i'm noob to track days....for registration, do i need to register to SIC earlier or can register during that track day...tq

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
hi all....i'm noob to track days....for registration, do i need to register to SIC earlier or can register during that track day...tq
No need to register earlier. Just go on that day around 1pm & pay RM300 & register & get ready to roll out at 2pm...:driver:

zNiPeR

May 23, 2006
tq sil80-13...

still considering whether to go on this coming sunday or next upcoming 30th Jan...hmmm:hmmmm:

kirayamato

Apr 22, 2005
the clearest track day i had ever had. probably less than 20 cars on track last sunday. weather is good as well.

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
the clearest track day i had ever had. probably less than 20 cars on track last sunday. weather is good as well.
Wow. Less than 20 cars? It good to do time lap as less cars but kind of not so fun cause not many cars to chase on...:biggrin:

zNiPeR

May 23, 2006
unable to make it to trackday last sunday...OTW got sensor problem :bawling:

notoRious

go Fast or go Home!
Sep 20, 2005
Putrajaya
guys, new to the thread here.. this coming 15th got or not? the track day i mean..

blackbeast

Sep 30, 2005
then faster get ur car ready and go lar. thought ur targeting to get ur car ready for cny ?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
blackbeast,
u tot wrong lor...i din gif my "magician" any date line oso?heheheheh

romen_

Aug 31, 2005
Dear Bart,

Will there be the usual CNY Open Track Day this year?
Typically there's one every year ;)

Saw that Feb 13th is "Booked" in the SIC Calendar; private event?

bart.ahmad

Sep 2, 2009
There's motoGP winter test on early february (1st to 3rd) motor kaki can come, it's for free. 13th feb. got 1 for private booking.

---------- Post added at 11:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:33 AM ----------

Dear all. I've just being informed that 30th January session is cancelled due to safety reason. This is due to MotoGP winter test logistic crew need that day to move in into pit with their equipments. Though track is free, there'll be high traffic on paddock with trailers and containers and this can be dangerous.

guys, don't buy if u bump into these items:

1. sard EL boost meter
2. Greddy EGT meter without sensor
3. M's electronic boost controller without the relay
4. Sony cd player XDC L470