SIC Track Day

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
ladyhana,
so,care 2 share w us wat car were or ur hubby driving in SIC last Sunday?n wat car u planning 2 get?
get the neo lotus edition. so that she can race with the swift sports :biggrin:

ladyhana66

Oct 4, 2009
ladyhana,
so,care 2 share w us wat car were or ur hubby driving in SIC last Sunday?n wat car u planning 2 get?
i'm just look u guy lor.. driving , my hubby bz taken picture when u guy driving...Planning to buy subie i think , gtr35 mybe letter hahahahaha :love:

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
i'm not swifter driver lor , but planning to buy new car ... hohohoho but first i give my hubby hantam that car first dkat track , he tangan , kaki gatal nak main dkat track and i know he have some driving skill hehehehe :) bcoz i planning buy this car without he know hahahahahaha ... :proud:
wow! sounds good! very lucky la your husband!:love:

bad1431

Jan 11, 2009
hey guys..its been a while. btw, my wife tell me that u guys asking some photo from sunday track day.

clement

Oct 15, 2005
wah, so many pages of hu ha to read regarding this track days
LOL
all i can said is its a track day
somebody go with excitement, some with spirit of competition, some for fun, some trying to take in like a race in federal highway, and some driving like lembu cox its a track car or whatever reason lah.
Combination of all above with careless mentality = DISASTER
LOL
Lucky i dint join this time around, i think enuf lembu there d
hahahaha

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
if real lembu oso nvm...at least can slaughter n cook rendang...but dis lembus on track..haih..duno wat 2 say lar..how's d Mini Vtec coming?heeheheh

clement

Oct 15, 2005
Akuma,
correction
Twin Carb classic that is ready to take down Julian Kembara anytime of the day
hahahahahaa

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Julian's Kembara?stop wasting petrol..they ain't cheap comodity my fren...hahahah

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
besides dis too gung-ho ppl,der were other complaints abt ppl goin TOO slow on d track!yes,v understand,stock street cars r allowed on track too.heck,my 1st drive in SIC was in an automatic 1.6L Civic!but pls lar...stay off d racing line n dun simply weave into ppl's line.....a fren told me dat he was blocked by 2 Kcars,probably on a cool down lap..but d problem was..dis 2 Kcars were driving SIDE BY SIDE!really not a nice thg 2 do ler......

what color is the 2 kcar?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
lonewolf,
like i sed,i dun wanna get into specific ler.....hope u understand.....

tan2000_my

Sgp, JB, Penang
hey guys..its been a while. btw, my wife tell me that u guys asking some photo from sunday track day.
Wow.... GT3 my friend car... but another one yellow was puncak la... haha
GT3 good handling and powerfulll like it...

---------- Post added at 12:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:23 AM ----------

BMW cucuk white.. porc..... the BMW heart is different... so powerful la....

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
wah, so many pages of hu ha to read regarding this track days
LOL
all i can said is its a track day
somebody go with excitement, some with spirit of competition, some for fun, some trying to take in like a race in federal highway, and some driving like lembu cox its a track car or whatever reason lah.
Combination of all above with careless mentality = DISASTER
LOL
Lucky i dint join this time around, i think enuf lembu there d
hahahaha
Hi bro! nice talking with U last Sunday :hello:

Dear all

My friend using a gen-2, now he wanna have some modification (remained as AT), since gen2 is kinda new in mod market, so i really need the help from all experienced personnel here. He got 2 options to go:

1. Use the original engine, reset of ori computer, port & polished, lightened piston, conrod and crank shaft balancing, this mod ll carry out by CM racing JB, according to the mech, they ll use the existing parts and do some modification to make it lighter and stronger...