Show your collection !

ARTA

Dec 11, 2003
haha just bits by bits ^_^ like my current in progress model, already three months now and i've only completed 70% of one and 30% of another and 90% of one for almost 5 months i'm building X_X especially during raining season, can never paint the model so when its either raining when i'm free or sunshine when i'm working

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
ARTA said:
get the photoetched part for Nismo Z tune, u wont regret it ;)
i wished to get that too.. but i've waited them twice the restock, they didn came with Z-tune PE parts. so i've left the Z-tune unassemble yet. also my Calsonic Z missing the PE parts, so i'm reluctant to assemble yet..

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
Edward Chew said:
How come it is called as Tamiya Underground??? Is not under Toycity? I have been through many toycity and they had made me turning the round so many times. Really disappointed.
Nono this shop has nothing to do with Daisheng or Toycity whatsoever. This shop solely sell Tamiya's merchandise only.

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
ARTA said:
HLJ u mean? Its hard to get such stock lately
No ah.. from that Tamiya Underground shop. If those stuff i can get locally, no point ordering from online ler.. shipping expensive.. anyway i dont shop in HLJ, they're too well known, so most stuff out of stock rather quick.. i do my shopping online at Hobby Search :)

ARTA

Dec 11, 2003
hooooly shit!! I wan tat display cabinet!!!! Are those BB guns??? Did i see autoarts model??

ARTA

Dec 11, 2003
always wanted to find a high calibre Bb gun but cant find X_X autoarts evo 7 i saw at Midvalley Nikko only Rm170 leh

ARTA

Dec 11, 2003
equin0x said:
No ah.. from that Tamiya Underground shop. If those stuff i can get locally, no point ordering from online ler.. shipping expensive.. anyway i dont shop in HLJ, they're too well known, so most stuff out of stock rather quick.. i do my shopping online at Hobby Search :)
Haha, i cant even find the Z tune in HLJ now :confused_smile:

ARTA

Dec 11, 2003
evo5229 said:
r u sure...hey really...all i saw autoart...above RM200....ohkay...if Rm170 i sure sapu gao gao...hehehe....
i think above RM200 are those model which are higher in demand like the DC5 Rm280... depends... haha, evo 7 was rm170

I'm looking to change my Nissan Sentra's brake pads. Seems to have worn down de.

Can you all advise what kind of brakes to look for when I ask the auto parts shop for brakes?
I dunno the brands/types available out there.

Do advise.

Nissan Sentra 97 B14, 1.6 Manual, no ABS.